Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bridal Moon Vintage Style Antique Finish Romantic White Round Freshwater Pearl Womens Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money.....barely wore the ring.....it turned dark, sitting in ring holder

    Read More
    sheila W. May 4, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    one minus is that it sets to far down on the finger. The pearl needs to elevate.....

    Read More
    Donald F. F. May 4, 2017
  • Silver tarnished easily
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime I want to wear this ring, I have to clean it with silver polish.

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 7, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty it looks great with the bracelet I bought! It comes in a fabric box that beautiful on it's own! Give these Artisans your business! They work hard and create real art!

    Read More
    Christine N. August 20, 2016
  • Slight disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this ring for over 6 months, finally ordered it and was a little disappointed. The picture shown is REALLY enlarged to show detail so the swirl design does not show like it does in the photos nor does my ring have even a fraction of the antique...sometimes I wonder when I look at the ring if there even is antique. BARELY noticeable on swirl but DEFINITELY no antique on the side flowers. Do note they do not show a photo of the ring looking straight down. I hope I grow to like it more.

    Read More
    Kari R. July 22, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty setting. You will. Love

    Read More
    kscoville June 22, 2016
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty, details are fine, pearl has beautiful luster! I would purchase again.

    Read More
    flygirl61 June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have it in blue and pink...now white! I get compliments whenever I wear them. Well made.

    Read More
    Tricia June 12, 2016
  • NOT a Pearl At All
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for under a year and just found out this is not a "freshwater pearl" but a piece of round white plastic with a pearly, opaque covering placed over it. I was washing my hands and he opaque piece that covers the fake pearl fell off into the sink. Now I'm left with a dull, cheap looking piece of white plastic in my sterling silver ring. FALSE ADVERTISING!!! I will never buy another thing from Overstock.com again. I am posting pics on your Facebook page and Tweet about this as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser264702 June 8, 2016
  • Received the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Although I painstakingly used the ring sizing chart to figure out what size I wanted, the ring shipped to me was the incorrect size and I have not wanted to go through the hassle of shipping back. I like the looks and quality of the ring, but it's too big!

    Read More
    BT May 12, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is so different how lovely

    Read More
    Carla L. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring! Beautiful color and the detail on the flowers makes it look vintage. Very good buy!

    Read More
    ladyhorn April 19, 2016
  • Excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't go wrong. This ring gets many compliments. Looks great on the hand.

    Read More
    Theresa K. March 25, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Silver with cultured pearl ring. I always get many complaints from friends as well as strangers.

    Read More
    Birdie March 15, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Will wear on special occasions

    Read More
    Shcodi February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have long fingers and this is the perfect size stone for my hand. Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Debbie W. February 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, great price!

    Read More
    Shantel L. February 18, 2016
  • I wear it daily!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear it every day. It is comfortable and a perfect size for daily wear.

    Read More
    Heidi L. February 6, 2016
  • REALLY pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks exactly like the photo. I bought it because I needed a little piece of the ocean that I could wear. I am 5'10 with big hands, and the ring isn't lost on me. It's a big pearl.

    Read More
    kindra m. February 5, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love your jewelry, this ring is big, beautiful and I am glad I'm the owner.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links