Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brass-plated 'Circle of Life' Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made and sturdy. Beautiful design. Cuff fits my arm and wrist really well -- I have very small wrists so I prefer to buy cuffs, this one did not disappoint! Can make it work with casual or more dressed-up outfits.

    Read More
    worldstockfan March 3, 2011
  • Unique bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one as a gift and one for me. Both were beautiful! Each one was unique, as to be expected with handmade items. One was more of a bronze tone and the other was a muted gold tone. The dots of metal joining the large disks were more precise on one than the other. But honestly, the variations made them that much more interesting to look at. A very nice piece.

    Read More
    rkzin January 6, 2011
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite piece of jewelry!! I wear it every chance I get. I love the color. It goes with everything. I get the most compliments on this particular bracelet. Everyone wants one. But the O is my own little secrete.

    Read More
    wandafay June 30, 2011
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I really loved this bracelet. I bought it for my sister in law for Christmas, and she loved it. It is beautifully made, and the brass is very nice as well. It will go with everything! If you have small wrists, this may not be the one for you. It is kind of big, and the opening is large. It will definitely need to be bent in order to fit it on the wrist. I would recommend this item. It is very nice, especially for the price.

    Read More
    jbf22 December 25, 2010
  • Exactly the Bracelet I Hoped It Would Be
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this cuff so many different times. When I finally decided to purchase it, I was as pleased as other reviewers when I received it. Wow! I just know it was made for me! It will go with absolutely anything from jeans to dresses. I found some earrings of the same metal to complement it. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    spicy02 April 16, 2011
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light weight cuff. Compliments work, play and casual attire. Many compliments on this one. I highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    mkdesmet February 5, 2011
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this purchase as it is a good size, not too heavy, and fit well on my wrist. I thought the price was reasonable. I have another cuff bracelet in brass/bronze which I wear quite often. It's an easy piece to match with earrings or fashion ring.

    Read More
    crabland September 22, 2010
  • fantastic birthday gift!
    Verified Purchase

    i gave this bracelet 4 stars since i haven't been able to see/touch it in person... but my best friend LOVED it as her birthday gift!!! shipping was super fast; overnight if i am correct. the only thing i didn't enjoy was that she had NO IDEA who it was from or was for since overstock did not include a gift card or note saying it was a gift from me.... she opened and was ready to send it back!!!! (not because she didn't love it, just because she was afraid to keep something that wasn't hers despite the fact that she REALLY wanted to keep it even if it wasn't hers!) luckily i spoke to her in time to let her know it was a gift from me.... maybe overstock needs to work on gifting options! but she loved and wore it to her 30th birthday party. thanks overstock!

    Read More
    kchaparro May 15, 2010
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet met my expectations. It has some bend to it, so it can be adjusted to fit a range of wrist sizes. I am very pleased. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    rucarae April 14, 2011
  • A work of art
    Verified Purchase

    My bracelet came today, it is so well made, beautiful and light as a feather on my wrist. I am wearing jeans today and feel so dressed up but it will look great with anything I wear as it is a work of art.... My first purchase and I feel so special. Worth several times what I paid

    Read More
    windsprite March 5, 2011
  • Brass-plated Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff is pretty and unique, I could not stop playing with it. It's not too heavy. The metal is bendable, so you can bend it to your liking.

    Read More
    compulsivebuyer April 12, 2011
  • great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Again, another product I bought as a gift, and didn't want to give it away! Great bracelt - very versatile - can dress it up and wear casually. Very unique.

    Read More
    phoebe226 January 23, 2011
  • GIFT - nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    since this is a gift, i have not tried on or bent to fit. APPEARS nice quality and nice weight. GREAT DESIGN!!! Had to wait for restocking - WORTH THE WAIT - my daughter will love. Feels comfortable in hand.

    Read More
    heyldk50 October 27, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful than I thought! I bought it for a graduation gift and wish I had purchased more at the low price! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    catlover1953 April 12, 2011
  • good looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet arrived in less than 5 days, was packed well. The quality and workmanship looks well made. Very true to the description on Overstock.com. Happy with it and look forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    dmc1601 June 29, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It is unique, very affordable, and easily adjusts to my small wrist. It would make a lovely gift as well.

    Read More
    dama53 August 21, 2010
  • Great brass cuff bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and price for this cuff bracelet. Received many compliments. I haven't been disappointed yet with any purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    sixurban July 21, 2011
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet to add to your collection. It is light on your arm and will go with any outfit, the price is great too.

    Read More
    niko723 December 7, 2010
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way this bracelet looked and thought it would make a great gift for my niece. She loves it! Looks great. Thinking of getting one for myself.

    Read More
    curlyhairgirl April 6, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and would recommend it for others that love jewlery.

    Read More
    bbsept March 30, 2011