Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brass and Sterling Silver Turquoise Triangle Earrings (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver & Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Silver and gold earrings are hard to find and since my glasses have gold rims and I often wear silver jewelry; these blend it all together

    Read More
    grady7 June 30, 2017
  • The earrings are beautiful but they were advertise
    Verified Purchase

    as turquoise and silver but they're turquoise and gold.

    Read More
    Carol D. April 22, 2017
  • Very cool earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for just plain fun, and have been surprised how many times I actually wear them. They're a great "go-to" pair of earrings.

    Read More
    Bonita P. March 5, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    really fun to wear and lots of compliments

    Read More
    Pattie A. C. March 5, 2017
  • Pretty/unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Something no one else has, goes With almost everything. Good price

    Read More
    texmath September 13, 2016
  • Unfortunately, these are cheesy in person.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very thin and the hangers are silver colored and don't even match. I loved the picture and was very disappointed. I am returning them.

    Read More
    Rita C. September 11, 2016
  • Denise McElroy
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received these as of yet

    Read More
    Denise M. July 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I bought these. They are so beautiful with lots of style. Dressed up or down they go with everything. I highly recommend purchasing these earrings!

    Read More
    msnoah June 20, 2016
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on these earrings. They are comfortable to wear, very light. Glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    alicemmm May 17, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice detail,unique eaarrings

    Read More
    ps1560 May 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but almost lost one as it fell out of my ear! Should have come with backs!!

    Read More
    msladyjae May 9, 2016
  • Cute Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size. I love these earrings, and have received numerous compliment.

    Read More
    dgaby February 23, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but not great. Cheaply made and did not keep it's shine.

    Read More
    Muriel A. February 16, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, light to wear and very different.

    Read More
    mactrish February 4, 2016
  • Breast silver turquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and cheap. Cute but be aware.

    Read More
    katscot January 10, 2016
  • brass triangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings a beautiful. If you like large earrings in this style you won't be disappointed. The tiny turquoise stones could have been laid in a little better, but it is not a big deal. The craftsmanship is good.

    Read More
    happy6708 January 1, 2016
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight & nice detailing.

    Read More
    Gina A. December 29, 2015
  • CarolinFl
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. She loved them. Very light weight

    Read More
    Carol G. December 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    They are so pretty. I absolutely love them. The earring are light but very well made. I love that they are extremely similar but are not identical. I couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    mgodfrey December 9, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed that they didn't come on a card or in a box, but the earrings are stunning.

    Read More
    Christina D. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links