Read All Reviews for Brass Sea Lovers Starfish Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous bracelet! Lots of fun!

    Read More
    susie78209 October 19, 2016
  • starfish cuff
    Verified Purchase

    have gotten lots of compliments on this. must be carefull not to bend the bracelet too much though.

    Read More
    jofiske January 24, 2014
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique bracelet. Bends easily to fit most wrists. Gave to a friend as a gift and she wears it often.

    Read More
    xmas2006 December 17, 2013
  • Striking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn this yet but it looks great It seems a little tight and I am nervous to bend it but I will

    Read More
    lindsey6 July 28, 2013
  • I love this bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a starfish bracelet in St. Kitts and loved it but it broke in two. Have been looking for a different one and finally found this without magnets, without an open an closure style. Love it!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    chrjmy June 4, 2013
  • Brass Sea Lovers Starfish Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Draws attention to itself. I adore it so much, I've accidentally slept with it on a few times. I am concerned of breakage each time I have to adjust it after putting it one. I would love to see more products like this, maybe a ring....

    Read More
    mamawlemon April 26, 2013
  • Love the cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this cuff. Tons of compliments. Only bad quality is the item is thin so I do not expect a long life span from this piece. Also its brass material and it does have a odor to it.

    Read More
    martiniandme April 6, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this bracelet. She had been looking at it on other more expensive websites.

    Read More
    tjb62 January 3, 2013
  • nice craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for gifts. My daughter loved hers. I would recommend this as a fabulous gift for any female!

    Read More
    reading0976 January 2, 2013
  • Brass Sea Lovers Starfish Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was hoping for when I saw it. It is a very fun piece.

    Read More
    2zhaus December 6, 2012
  • bracelet came bent
    Verified Purchase

    not happy that the bracetle came bent and i had to bend it back into shape

    Read More
    mebsaintly September 27, 2012
  • poor quality material
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looked just like it was pictured, but is made of very cheap metal. It bends too easily and I'm afraid it won't be long before it breaks. It was a gift for a friend and I was embarassed by the poor quality. I'm glad I didn't purchase the goldtone one as well. Not worth more than $X!

    Read More
    nannykins August 31, 2012
  • Cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet cuff is awesome. I saw it on my cousin and she told me she got it on overstock. The bracelet came really fast and I have gotten SO many compliments on it. I would totally recommend it

    Read More
    syvanj689 August 21, 2012
  • starfish bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet and very well made. perfect size

    Read More
    blonde52 August 20, 2012
  • Brass Sea Lover Starfish Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this bracelet on a client and on another website the price was double so I look on you website and I bought one. I 've had a lot of comments on this bracelet.

    Read More
    ladygjw1 August 17, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet exceeded what i really wanted. it was better than what was pictured. it looks so cute ecpecialy when you live at the beach.

    Read More
    hrandpdub August 9, 2012
  • Looks better in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    It arrives in a plastic bag, bubble envelope. As a result, it was already quished.

    Read More
    mbayless August 4, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The cuff is beautiful and I get comments on it everytime I wear it. I got the pewter/silver color and it looks as it appears on screen. The price is great as I saw one in Bermuda for $$.I did get the 2 year warranty as the bracelet may break after many wears of constantly bending the metal.

    Read More
    ddny July 9, 2012
  • Fun piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Fun piece of jewelry. love it. Very sparkly on the wrist, too.

    Read More
    schoonerchick July 5, 2012
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    It took forever to recieve the braclet which is unusal for typical Overstock shipments. It did go by USPS. Could be why. Once I recieved it, it came in a clear wrap indictive of something you would purchase at a state fair. It looks good but very cheaply made, especially ffor the price. I was going to send it back but it is not worth the hassle at this point. I will however, be very leary ordering anything like this again.

    Read More
    pslusa July 2, 2012
Sponsored Links