Today: $13.49

MSRP: $91.99

Save $78.50 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Braided Leather Celtic Cross Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bracelet - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Godo quality. Solid and sturdy and arrived in very good time.

    Read More
    dbmoran October 31, 2013
  • garbage
    Verified Purchase

    it broke the second day I had it on. I had to glue the end back on. junk

    Read More
    deanak1970 March 30, 2013
  • Well made, to big so gave to husband
    Verified Purchase

    Was really excited when I received it and put it right on. Wore it for several days, however it was a little to big for my liking. Did NOT return item, just gave it to my husband.

    Read More
    2007economou August 8, 2012
  • not so sure about this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    not as nice of a quality as i thought it would be. the picture does show better than the real thing. i decided to keep it as too much of a hassel to return. but would not recommended to buy it again.

    Read More
    lochau April 9, 2012
  • MUCH SMASLLER THAN ADVERTISED ON THE WEB
    Verified Purchase

    If you question sizing on any bracelet order, order a bracelet that has an adjustable tie closure as this bracelet just did not fit by a considerable amount andf had to be returned for credit!!!

    Read More
    nektog March 29, 2012
  • Good Job
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem is the sizing. Come on Overstock, get the sizing correct. These bracelets do not come with the size that you advertise. They are more like a 7 inch bracelet than an 8 or 8.5 inch bracelet. I love though. I will have to find a way to extend them

    Read More
    cuteboy1 December 17, 2011
  • Nice leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a leather bracelet for a woman. This one was perfect. The leather is not too flimsy and the charm adds a feminine touch. Very nice. Not too big or too small. Most of the dept. store leather bracelets are too cheap looking and seem to be designed for teenagers. This one can be worn by any age.

    Read More
    jeclowe December 6, 2011
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very comfortable and looks great with most outfits.

    Read More
    rhonda17 May 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ggma13 February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links