| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $35.99

MSRP: $60.95

Save $24.96 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bouquet Pearl Flower of White Freshwater Pearls with Crystal Beads Perfect Bridal Adjustable Womens Fashion Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY DELICATE BRACELET

    Read More
    PAMELA P. September 1, 2017
  • Much prettier in person.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved her bracelet. It is so unique and dainty. It's not something to be worn everyday, but special occasions are perfect!

    Read More
    angela511 May 6, 2015
  • The design of the bracelet was not GOOD!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was very beautiful however the second time i wore it I lost it because there is no clasp or way to make it stay on...hence me losing it!!!

    Read More
    loralai November 19, 2012
  • Very Unique Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend but would like to keep it. It is a little too fancy for everyday use, but a real eye-catcher for dressy occasions.

    Read More
    maxandsam April 18, 2012
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet - a little delicate so i will have to be careful when/where i wear it as i tend to be a little rough on jewelry. very happy.

    Read More
    jbpandy November 30, 2011
  • Very Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bracelet that is much more attractive in person. All of the stones are very well attached. The bracelet isn't overdone and is very flattering to the wrist. It does take an extra ten business days to receive, however, mine came early. This is noted on the page, but not clearly

    Read More
    2twodogs2 October 10, 2011
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet, have not worn yet it,s bigger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    patpaulas September 28, 2011
  • My Favorite Part of My Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Out of sheer panic, I went to Overstock.com when all other avenues were exhausted while shopping for my wedding jewelry. I stumbled upon this and was in love. It was beautiful yet whimsical and elegant. It arrived quickly in this beautiful box with the bracelet wrapped around a pillow. It was loose, but we were able to safety pin this tight enough so that it would stop twisting and hanging underneath my wrist, but this bracelet is absolutely my favorite part of my wedding jewelry - I can't stop looking at it in pictures! It's so pretty and the legs that stick out are magical. I really can't say enough - the price was amazing and I would absolutely buy from this artist for an event even as big as a wedding. This artist is incredibly talented.

    Read More
    swissper September 19, 2011
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly fearful when I saw reviews saying it was fragile and wasn't high quality. That is far from the truth. The wire design is very sturdy. Would I wear it with a loose knit sweater it could snag on? No. But why would you wear this with a sweater to begin with? It's so beautiful, probably the most beautiful bracelet I now own. I love it. Worth every penny. Comes in a very pretty artisan paper box.

    Read More
    supy September 19, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous! I bought it for my wedding and I got more compliments on this bracelet than I got on my wedding dress! It looks exactly like the picture. I'm very glad it doesn't close in the back; it's a cuff bracelet so you can stretch it over your wrist instead of having to slide it over your hand. That's good for those of us who can't get bangles over our wide hands! The only "bad" thing is that the little squiggly wires with pearls on the ends can get caught on things. I didn't have any break or even bend out of shape, but I did get caught a couple times. Also, this product does ship from Thailand, so it takes longer than most Overstock items. Mine took about two weeks to show up. Overall, I would recommend this to everyone! It is beautiful!

    Read More
    cobdmb22 August 20, 2011
  • the bracelet is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was to be worn with my son's fiance's wedding dress. She loved it but was concerned that it might catch on something on her dress or in someone's hair, so I returned it and ordered another one from you that she even likes better! Thanks for the wonderful service in both cases (and oh by the way, we ordered earrings too.)

    Read More
    lucylowbelly August 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bracelet. I bought the set, bracelet, necklace, and earrings and wore them to my son's wedding with a navy square neckline dress. The style fit beautifully with a summer wedding. I was also impressed with the packaging that will keep the delicate jewelry in great shape for years to come. It was well worth the money. Additionally, I was surprised when it was shipped from Thailand directly.

    Read More
    mamabazork June 27, 2011
  • Wow! Beyond my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this bracelet is so gorgeous! I am beyond words. I purchased this bracelet for my wedding, it is such a perfect piece of jewelry. It is very well made and it comes in a gorgeous box made of saa paper. I've showed it to many people, they are in love too! Can't wait to wear this on my wedding day. I also purchased the matching necklace - can't wait for that to arrive! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    sigurdsmom June 2, 2011
  • Pearl flower braelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and and delicate looking although the bracelet is well made sturdy

    Read More
    hthomp18 May 15, 2011
  • Her Royal Highness
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece, and pairs well with the mother of pearl necklace. Great for a light summer look. Excellent detail.

    Read More
    sandybank May 15, 2011
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this bracelet . I was concerned that it would be too big on my wrist. But it was just perfect. The craftsmanship is amazing. I bought it with serveral other matching pieces. I plan on wearing it to my son's wedding. I know it will stand out!

    Read More
    mwmw115 April 11, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The set is Great. I got he set for my wife, she love it.

    Read More
    jacksjg March 21, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing, most of them were positive, so I took the chance and purchased the bracelet and it was even more beautiful in person! So, I also bought the matching earrings and necklace which were all equally beautiful. These pieces are perfect for a bride, holidays or any special event. They were of great value and quality as well. I consider myself a very picky person, and all the pieces bypassed my expectations.

    Read More
    jw1ciao January 6, 2011
  • stainless steel pearl flower
    Verified Purchase

    The product was so much more than the picture could show. The quality was excellent. The receiver was so pleased with it.

    Read More
    adoptapug January 2, 2011
  • Pearl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this product. The workmenship is stunning! I am going to wear this with the earrings that match on my wedding day.

    Read More
    shanene1985 November 22, 2010
Sponsored Links