Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bone and Bead Forest Green 10-turn Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sager
    Verified Purchase

    Previous comments, great product

    Read More
    1965yanyea February 25, 2016
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these and have given 4 as gifts. Everyone loves them - they are unusual and unique. You must spiral them on - they don't slip over your hand like a bangle. Because they are hand-made, the size can vary, but most fit an average sized wrist. Some have been a bit bigger and better for a larger wrist.

    Read More
    numbat April 21, 2012
  • Lovely bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    As I said before, I have never been disappointed with the lovely jewelry made in India. Thank you for making it available.

    Read More
    pattshinsky November 2, 2011
  • Fabulous Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet and color is true to form...love it...will enjoy it!

    Read More
    grogers64 April 4, 2011
  • B &B Forest green

    this bracelet is what is actually on my mind and would like to own one soon... this is soooooo exotic yet elegant, i love it! thanks for creating products such as this and many more. in fact i love everything:*))

    Read More
    abbykongkong October 17, 2010
  • Nicely funky
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet in 3 colors--that's how much I like it. The colors are beautiful and it has an ethic, funky look to it. It's a little tricky to get on but once you learn the trick, its easy. The trick is to pull it apart like a slinky and then wind it around your wrist. It's also surprisingly versatile and you'll wear it a lot more than you might have thought you would.

    Read More
    bunnygirlx1 August 14, 2010
  • too big for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty and makes a nice, dramatic statement. For me, though, much too big. It fit like a giant bangle, which isn't at all comfortable or wearable for something so big. (I'm short and have fairly small wrists.) The look of the beads is a little plasticky, so I wasn't blown away for the price... but it's definitely got a cool, interesting look. So if you love the look, and it fits, it's worth the money.

    Read More
    elicolorado July 15, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo, exactly. It is a nice, large bracelet, which I wanted to sort of balance or cover up how tiny my wrists are. I am going to buy another one and wear them like cuffs. Reminds me of summer and nature. Just love it. Nicely made too.

    Read More
    rebecca57 June 24, 2010
  • did not reccomend
    Verified Purchase

    There were beads on either end of the bracelet when it arrived, one fell off the same night I wore it to work. On the third time wearing it the other bead fell off the other end. Do not recomend this product for everyday wear it's to fradgile

    Read More
    karen597 May 25, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet arrived promptly and was in excellent condition. I bought this for my sister for Mother's Day, and she loved it. :)

    Read More
    icene May 13, 2010
  • Too big for my wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the feel of this bracelet, but I was expecting a smaller fit. I can slip it on and off like a bangle, which negates the whole reason I was going for this design.

    Read More
    jewelzplz May 2, 2010
  • braclets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these type bracelets,green ,black and the blue one,they are exquisite.They fit anyone,my wrist is size 8 and when I put them on they seemed a little snug.All you have to do is turn them counterclockwise to loosen them.They are oh so comportable and stunning looking.Dont try and slide over your wrist ,start by putting one end on wrist and winding around wrist like a slinky.Perfect.I add this this because i read some reviews that some people had size issues.dont be afraid.Buy them.

    Read More
    laffey February 27, 2010
  • awesome bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift, she loved it and so did i... the bracelet is comfortable and feels so good on the wrist. looks just like the picture...i can tell its not going to fall apart after a couple of wears. its different and exotic and no one else will have it.

    Read More
    rayofsun25 January 9, 2010
  • Nice piece but runs a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife this Christmas; the color and design are great and it's a nice break from the traditional bracelet. Only minus, and she didn't mind, was that it runs small so it doesn't wear like a bangel.

    Read More
    aebr January 9, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so beautiful! The quality of beads is great, very well made and looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    maria111 November 17, 2009
  • My second one!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blk and wht one first and so many people loved it I got the green one for my sister for her b-day. She , in her words, loves, loves, loves it!!

    Read More
    dzrtjul October 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toby T. July 20, 2017