Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bone Ten Turn Bright Blue Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sager
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several. All the young ladies like them.

    Read More
    1965yanyea February 25, 2016
  • Purchased as a gift for a jealous daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these from a few years ago. It is very versatile and I always get compliments. My middle daughter borrowed it and wore it on the day her fiance proposed. I bought it for her so that she wouldn't be jealous and could have one of her own to keep.

    Read More
    dogboyke January 12, 2013
  • I love it very much.
    Verified Purchase

    I love jewelry, so i really love this bracelet. I have more jewelry than my mother.

    Read More
    snazzytee August 15, 2012
  • Awesome Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 'Bone Ten Turn Bright Blue Bracelet' as a gift for a friend. Ordered it Thursday evening and it's here on Monday, just 3 business days later. Couldn't be happier with the weight of the bracelet and the quality of the unique beads. It's really beautiful and I'll be proud to give this to her as a gift this week. If I were a woman I would be tempted to keep it for myself, it looks so much more expensive than it was. I highly recommend .

    Read More
    llbambi May 7, 2012
  • Great bracelet!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet so much that I went back and ordered it in all the other available colors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    roz44 April 30, 2012
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was just as beautiful in person than in the photos. The quality is strong and its easy to wear. Doesn't get in the way. Colors are vibrant and pattern is fun! Very unique. I would suggest it to friends and gift hunters.

    Read More
    meshellinutah March 2, 2012
  • Fun and unusual, sizes and colors vary.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I love big, chunky jewelry and this gives the look of many bangles without all the clanging and movement. I bought 3 for myself and have given 4 as gifts to people ages 15 up to 55! My mom, my niece and I all have one and love them. I often keep one on hand for when I need a last-minute gift. That said, they may vary in size - 2 of them were bigger and they fell nearly to my thumb, so those went to friends with larger wrists. The smaller ones stay in place on my thin wrist a bit better and don't move so much. You DO have to actually spiral them on - they DO NOT fit over your hand like a bangle would, which means they don't move and bang around like bangles do. They are beautiful and unique. I always get compliments on them.

    Read More
    numbat February 18, 2012
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bracelet I purchased, the blue's on this just pop. I absolute love this piece and can't wait to start showing it off. Super easy to put on it actually coils around your wrist, so different from anything I have seen before. There is nothing wrong or bad that I can say about this bracelet, I will continue to support World Trade and the artisans, they make beautiful jewelry.

    Read More
    jade486 December 2, 2011
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one of these bracelets I have bought. For some reason, the glass dangle on one end of both fell off. Otherwise, I like the bracelet. The variation of colors enables me to wear it with a variety of clothes, form blue, to navy to black.

    Read More
    bbzkitchen October 18, 2011
  • love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow i really likes this bracelet is looks so pretty i got it yesterday and im wore it to work the next day my co worker said wot a lovely bracelet look very beautiful ..i also have the one in green now i wil order a red and brown one .. : )

    Read More
    zarah86 May 26, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This product was pretty cute. The colors are very beautiful though I just didn't want 10 full bracelets on my arm all at once. they're pretty heavy too. my fiancee thanks it nice but I don't know it might grow on me I am very young so we will see.

    Read More
    russondajackson May 25, 2010
  • Not even close
    Verified Purchase

    The colors, brillance and quality is not even close to what is pictured online. Sort of a plastic/rubber material wrap aroundI'm returning ASAP.

    Read More
    chinabluedoll April 17, 2010
  • Not what I was hoping to see.....
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet on line looked like a bright blue, and was excited to have ordered it. When it arrived, it was much darker than the picture. A couple of the glass beads had chips in it, and one glass bead was broken in half. It could have happened on the way during delievery. It fits perfectly around my wrist, comfortable to wear. Just disapointed that it wasn't a bright blue. The bracelet also stinked pretty day the first day, nothing like a little airing out couldn't fix. All and all, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    okie82 April 6, 2010
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it today it looks beautiful, can't wait to wear it tonight.

    Read More
    angelsanddemons March 19, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great bracelet that I wear daily. love how it is all one even though it looks like many bracelets. Comfortable, unique and I would reccomend

    Read More
    loveball March 6, 2010
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very cute. It can easily be dressed up or down. It's definitely different and an eyecatcher. I purchased one for myself and my sister. I love it and I'm sure she will too.

    Read More
    overstockgirl325 December 17, 2009
  • Bone Ten Turn Bright Blue Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bracelet, great product, highly recommend. Love it, beads are handmade...which made this bracelet unique, perfect bright colors!!! Blue my favorite.

    Read More
    alejitag December 4, 2009
  • BRIGHT BLUE BRACLET
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE LOOK OF THIS BRACLET- IT LOOKS LIKE YOU HAVE 10 BRACLETS ON BUT IN FACT IN IS JUST ONE AND VERY EASY TO PUT ON AND TAKE OFF. HAVE GOTTEN MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM COMPLETE STRANGES ABOUT THIS CHARMING BRACLET. IT IS ONE OF A KIND. AND IT MATCHES ANY OUTFIT I WEAR. LOVE THIS BRACLET EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE ONE.

    Read More
    aidyn115pitch November 30, 2009
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small (approx. 6-1/4 inches) wrist and it falls way too low on my hand. It is a struggle to keep it on, which is not comfortable. I had hoped the wires could be wound tighter, and they can, but they spring right back to the original size. If you have a medium to large wrist, I'm sure you'll enjoy this very interesting artsy bracelet.

    Read More
    berpie September 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buulahland June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links