| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $20.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Brown Fortune Multicolor Beads Brass Bells and Good Luck Coins on Pair of Womens Crocheted Wristband Bracelets (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Browzer
    Verified Purchase

    Simple. Nice. Gets worn a lot with jeans look.

    Read More
    Lawrence H. January 7, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I got two bracelets for me and both of them I had to give them to friends that like them so much that now I am getting some more

    Read More
    Cristina R. November 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! They were a gift, and my niece loved them.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. October 4, 2016
  • bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Another very nicely made bracelet. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Donna S. June 23, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these bracelets. The perfect boho chic for the summer.

    Read More
    Kathaleen H. March 14, 2016
  • Fortunes Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bracelets. I did not realize they could be worn with so much. I loved them so much that I ordered them for my sister. She loves them as much as me. They are made well.

    Read More
    neeseb January 7, 2016
  • Selli
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bracelets. Different style.

    Read More
    selli36 June 26, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. What a deal . Kept one and gave one to my friend. Can't go wrong with this purchase. Have had nothing but good luck with World Stock.

    Read More
    kennyjo1 January 31, 2014
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet its a piece of artwork that you can wear on your arm.

    Read More
    neverover January 7, 2014
  • Bold Brown Fortunes Wristband
    Verified Purchase

    Earthy and good for a younger person. These were gifts and were unique and could be worn as a casual piece of jewerly.

    Read More
    jrmcd January 4, 2014
  • Brass Bold Brown Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was cheaper-looking than I thought it would be. Will look cute on a teenager. Bought about six. Not impressed. Love how it is made, feels pretty quality made. Like the clasp. Cute, but will pass it on to younger girls. Like that I am supporting women, who are making these to support their families in poorer countries.

    Read More
    patrick1257 December 28, 2013
  • Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    Made extremely well and beautiful to look at. Double bead/loop closure adjusts to wrist size. Includes smart, well-made, colorful bag for lovely gift presentation. I bought several for gifts and for myself!

    Read More
    sunsungirl October 24, 2013
  • Loved the bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these bracelets, but they did not fit. Wish they had longer bead sections for the hooking section. Ended up giving the bracelets to my niece and daughter.

    Read More
    goddessalexam October 18, 2013
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Theses bracelets are really cute.They feel and look really nice on the wrist,colors of the are very pretty.Also the the is reasonable.

    Read More
    ac22 October 13, 2013
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw these bracelets when my mother purchased them as a gift for my cousin. I couldn't believe it wasn't a gift for me. I love the mixture of color along with the Asian touches. When I happened to stumble across them on Overstock, I knew it was what I wanted. They look great in person, they look true to the image, and I feel they go great with lots of outfits because of the many colors on the bracelets. I am very happy with my purchase. They are slightly large on me, but I do have small wrists.

    Read More
    evera52 May 15, 2013
  • Fun and Different
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cause I like to wear these type of braclets in the summer. I'm going to give my sister one of them and I'm pretty sure she'll like it as well..

    Read More
    pita60 May 5, 2013
  • very unique
    Verified Purchase

    Initally I did not think I would like them,but once I put them on, they have the right amount of funkiness that will go with a lot of my summer outfits

    Read More
    rmjlx4 April 28, 2013
  • Charming bracelet in a lovely gift box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a set of two bracelets. They come on a pillow in a unique gift box. There is a faint "jingle" when you wear them. This is a wonderful gift or gifts for two people-in fact I am keeping one for myself.

    Read More
    98lorrie April 22, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a gift .my sister loved them ! Unfortunatly so did my nieces so if your buying these order extra! They really are even prettier then the picture! They make a great gift and are at a great price.

    Read More
    gauntk April 2, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these to our former foreign exchange student . She loved them.

    Read More
    basnas February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links