Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Ocean Men's Artisan Designer Handmade Fashion Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Topaz Gemstone Signet Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great handmade ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a really nice piece of artisan jewelry. Nice heavy feeling, beautiful blue topaz, feels very comfortable and has this interesting casual feeling. one of the favorites.

    Read More
    nicegator July 25, 2017
  • Worth the wait..
    Verified Purchase

    for size 11.A beautiful stone in a color that is rare in a man's ring. A bold but classy setting design,masculine and heavy.The ring is bulky and sits up fairly high;looks great on a larger hand.

    Read More
    Liam F. April 11, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Way larger than it looks.

    Read More
    Martin K. February 6, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring and gorgeous. But way too big. Way. I returned it.

    Read More
    artdo February 5, 2017
  • Silver
    Verified Purchase

    No words can't describe how beautiful is this ring. It is a small masterpiece for just a man that has good taste in jewelry.

    Read More
    ring2011 October 23, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Really have enjoyed this ring.

    Read More
    pearses June 10, 2016
  • handsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD LOOKING RING,HANDSOME AND DID I MENTION great GREAT PRICE...TOOK IT TI GET SIZEED...MY JEWERLER MENTIONED WHAT A AWESOME HANDSOME RING

    Read More
    Eulalio F. April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful in Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Too big and bulky. We had no choice but to return it.

    Read More
    moandjbo July 25, 2015
  • requesting a size 10

    i need a size 10. please let me know when i be able to get one

    Read More
    me October 1, 2014
  • Men's Blue Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is heavy. The way a man's ring should be. The blue topaz is large and has a great dazzle. It reminds me of an expensive class ring from college. Every time I wear it I receive compliments

    Read More
    tosc February 6, 2014
  • Beautiful, quality made men's ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well crafted ring. Had many compliments on this ring. The stone is very nice shade of blue. The ring is quite heavy and top sticks up quite high. Very nice silver work also. I read some other reviewers have had an issue with the stone being loose, but so far the stone in my ring appears to be very secure. No problems at all. This is not your typical men's sterling silver ring. Better looking than most I've seen.

    Read More
    levi352 January 13, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described....THANK YOU !!!! Nice hand made ring

    Read More
    stoofi August 15, 2013
  • Wow !!
    Verified Purchase

    The Rings from Indonesia are Beautiful . Nice Stones and great workmanship .

    Read More
    babiface1 October 26, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed when I opened the box and saw this beautiful ring. It is breathtaking and the workmanship and craftmanship is exquisite. The ring is bigger and bolder than the online picture and well worth the purchase!

    Read More
    mikkeysilver September 4, 2012
  • men's blue topaz 'blue ocean' signet ring
    Verified Purchase

    i felt that the ring was far too heavy for my taste.

    Read More
    ronschi11er May 1, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value wonderful craftsmanship !!!! the quality is top notch have received many compliments

    Read More
    hogasm January 22, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a nice mens ring for some time now. Most are Onyx, very difficult to find much else. I have worn this everyday since getting it, I get compliments on it very frequently. The stone is cut very nicely, the ring is not hollow on the bottom and has a substancial feel to it. I'm a big guy and this ring looks good on me. I highly recommend this ring to all guys looking for something a little different than what is typically offered for men. The size 11 fits my ring finger when it's cold but during hot summer weather it is too tight. I'm going to try to get it sized at my jeweler. Other than that this is a great ring, well made that looks really good.

    Read More
    danigo2 December 20, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product - great ring and stone; the fit is accurate - shipping was timely

    Read More
    gregbp November 3, 2011
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extraordinary ring. The Blue Topaz is absolutely beautiful. The ring is well crafted, beautifully constructed and of significant weight and size. It is a substantial ring that will elicit many compliments. The sizing is exact and it is extremely comfortable to wear. Buy this ring. You will love it.

    Read More
    jewelmaster October 7, 2011
  • Wonderfull Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring surpassed my expectation, top quality the finishing is excellent the topaz stone is magnificent, I can't stop looking to its ocean blue color and reflections of light it is sooooooooo beautiful. The service of this site is outstanding I will definitely buy again and again from them, in fact I will hesitate to buy again from next-door mall!!! I live in Saudi Arabia and it took only 9 days from the moment I placed the order until I found the ring in my finger. Strongly recommend the ring and the site.

    Read More
    abumesfer August 28, 2011