| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bleek2Sheek New Clear Crystal Disco Ball Macrame Weave Adjustable Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Added sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet; will buy more as gifts when price is good. I even use it at night, as I have not taken it off since I put it on, as a prayer bracelet. Love this item.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. February 24, 2017
  • michele
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it one time and the pull string that you pull to tighten it fell right off and I can not put the ball back on it. I am very annoyed. Cheap product. I'm sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    daypril October 26, 2016
  • NinaHopeG
    Verified Purchase

    Made well. Received compliments on the bracelet the first time worn just after receiving it yesterday. Can't wait to wear it again.

    Read More
    NinaHopeG April 30, 2016
  • queenb
    Verified Purchase

    simply love all my macrame bracelets. I own several.

    Read More
    queenb11 March 15, 2016
  • Love it..
    Verified Purchase

    Love it High recommended!

    Read More
    londaj March 1, 2016
  • Cute Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This crystal bracelet is really pretty with the various colors, depending on how you look at it. It goes with alot of colors. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    me1264 August 29, 2014
  • Remines me of a marble.
    Verified Purchase

    I have so many of these bracelets, and I can't part with any of them.

    Read More
    mamamore February 22, 2013
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to match some earrings she has. It is a great piece & she gets lots of compliments. I order 2 more for friends!!!

    Read More
    tinajill December 24, 2012
  • positive was like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to anyone. Was very happy with the quality and how much the bracelet's beads shone. Very nice

    Read More
    josylyn December 22, 2012
  • pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    lovely bracelet. They only draw back for me is it is difficult to adjust the size y myself. I had to wear tyhe bracelet to work and had a coworker help adjust it to fit my wrist.

    Read More
    lindak5 November 17, 2012
  • Plastic bead?
    Verified Purchase

    It's nicely made looks like the expensive ones on the computer.I was so disappointed.The value to be is a $

    Read More
    whippoorwill2005 June 16, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i got this as a gift for a friend and for the price it was i had no idea how nice it was going to look. she loved it. would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    lina31 January 5, 2012
  • Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bracelet! Quick shipping. I absolutely love it, so shiny and well made, especially for the price, buy this product!

    Read More
    skr88 December 30, 2011
  • very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bracelet on time just as stated, very nice the beads shine like crazy, the twine is of good quality the quality is great, fits my writs just right. I love it. Got many positive comments on it and I recomment you buy it. Pirce unbeatable. And these bracelets are in high demand and style now.

    Read More
    maryska December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara S. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links