Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bleek2Sheek Murano-inspired Glass Gold and Black Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DARING
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a fan of drop earrings but these caught my eye. I am happy I purchased them, they are lightweight, the fleck design is attractive. They look good on, too.

    Read More
    Samantha "Sam" December 31, 2015
  • Very pretty glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in these earrings are as shown. Very pretty dark browns and goldish flecks. Perfect for dressy or casual.

    Read More
    hillyside October 24, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments when I wear them

    Read More
    suze64 January 30, 2015
  • so very nice….better than picture.
    Verified Purchase

    love these..nicer than the picture…guess overstock doesn't think I have written enough….great purchase.

    Read More
    pchealy March 12, 2014
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look good. I have not worn them as yet.

    Read More
    newjersey2011 May 9, 2013
  • Gold and Black Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are well made - like the individuality of each. Wearable for casual and dressy occasions.

    Read More
    brothee March 17, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    One earring arrived broken, but an e-mail to Customer Service resolved the problem (sending new product). I have worn these earrings with pendant several times already & get compliments on their look. I am pleased.

    Read More
    usacarol February 28, 2013
  • Not so nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look good in the box, but not so good on the ears. The loop through which the metal clasp goes is too big, so the earrings "stick out" too much, which make them look too heavy and a bit awkward. Tried them a few times but ended up not wearing them.

    Read More
    elmaz February 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the past reviews, you will not be disappointed with these earrings! I can wear them to work, wear them out on town, or during the day. Very versatile, and go with just about anything. The pendants are about an inch in length and nicer than the picture on here (also darker/less pink in reality). I really love these and will likely buy as some xmas gifts for friends!!

    Read More
    amy30nj October 16, 2012
  • glass gold and black teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i wear these quiet often, they go with a number of things, and are very comfy.

    Read More
    chasrub1 June 15, 2012
  • Murano-Glass Gold & Black Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    While in Italy a few years ago I purchased a neckace at the Murano Glass Factory which matched these Murano-inspired drop earrings. I purchased the earrings and was not disappointed. They are almost a perfect match to my necklace and the quality is nice. I always receive compliments when I wear my necklace and earrings together. For the price, the earrings were a steal.

    Read More
    terpet June 2, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i was thrilled with the product, proud to give them to a friend as a gift, and she loves them!

    Read More
    kato7 May 22, 2012
  • Attractive earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy wearing these earrings. They are light in weight and quite attractive.

    Read More
    nanamiller April 10, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love these earrings! The glass is beautiful!!! Very well made and sturdy! Ladies if you're on the fence....JUMP! You will not be disappointed!!!!

    Read More
    ajbranch11 March 3, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful pair of earrings for such a little price! I also have the murano-inspired pendant from Overstock that matches these. Together or worn alone, these earrings are gorgeous. The gold in them makes them look so rich, and the pairing with the black so elegant. Easy to mix with other gold jewelry too. Stunning and at an unbeatable price!

    Read More
    sube56 May 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 24, 2016