Sale $20.62

Save $6.87 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bleek2Sheek Cream, Beige and White Glass Pearls and Rhinestones Necklace, Bracelet and Earrings Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rupe
    Verified Purchase

    This glass pearls are vey nice. They go with everything.

    Read More
    Ruperta May 24, 2017
  • Purchased as gift for mother-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set shipped to me so I could check it out before I sent it to my mother-in-law for Christmas. I looked all of the pieces over and put the necklace on to see how long it was. Everything was fine. It looked very elegant. I packed it in its original box and packed it with other items we were shipping to my mother-in-law. All items were wrapped well and secure. My mother-in-law loved the set but when she went to put the necklace on it fell to pieces. I read other reviews regarding this same issue before I purchased the necklace but decided to take my chances. It didn't work out.

    Read More
    negot8r May 1, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just so pretty. I am very satisfied with this purchase and I highly recommend this set to others. A wonderful bargain.

    Read More
    missgege February 11, 2017
  • set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, but nothing really special. Good value for the money

    Read More
    Judith R. January 16, 2017
  • buyer.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for myself. I live it. Although it was not the color of orderded. Will keep.

    Read More
    Sulema G. December 31, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought it as a gift think ill get one for me reaaly beutiful and it fits around my neck

    Read More
    Leslie T. December 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift. I have no idea how it's holding up. But it was quite nice.

    Read More
    Marni N. October 25, 2016
  • Loved the set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these originally for myself, but wanted my boyfriends Mom to have something nice for Christmas. She absolutely loved them. May buy another set for myself later.

    Read More
    sluckylo2471 December 28, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother. She ADORES it. This is truly beautiful!

    Read More
    ebonymichelle73 November 6, 2013
  • Cute little set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little inexpensive set. I recommend it to anyone who likes to wear pearls or as a gift to anyone who wears them. The problem I had was that I purchased three or four of these sets and the color ranged from spot on to a pink-ish and purple-ish color. I don't know why this is but it may be a bummer to someone expecting the set shown on the site.

    Read More
    ithsav April 13, 2013
  • Great

    This jewelry set is breathtakingly beautiful. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    wjclav March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful beads, poor color match and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about getting this set. I'd kept it in my cart for months and finally decided I would purchase it for myself as a Christmas gift. When I got it in the mail, the colors of the beads were more like cream, peach and purple. But that actually did not disappoint me. I just changed the outfit I was going to wear it with and instead opted for a purple surplice blouse...beautiful! The kicker was that I received a bunch of compliments on it and was going to purchase a few sets for gifts (who could beat the price, right?). Lo and behold, the next time I wore the necklace, the spring in the clasp broke. I had to use a safety pin to connect the two ends together just to get through the rest of the work day. Luckily, my hair falls to my shoulders and could hide it nicely. Not sure that I can even return it at this point. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    easternnc28590 January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

    Read More
    edwindetampa January 29, 2013
  • Overstock employees must be color-blind
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this unless you want jewelry that is a combo of purple, orange, and white with rhinestones! I got this for my 16 year-old daughter, and we were both disappointed in it. It didn't seem worth the effort of returning. I always get my daughter jewelry for her birthday and Christmas, and this is the first time I haven't been happy with what I bought. Next time I'll stick to the World Stock jewelry. This would have been lovely jewelry if they actually used beads that were cream, white and beige. Instead I got something that only a 7 year-old would think pretty.

    Read More
    staviamom January 23, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great if you are looking for something flashy and ostentatious. The picture gave the impression of the set being more subdued and classy than it turned out to be. The beads were wonderful, but the rhinestones between the beads were too glittery and fake. It's a good product, but just not for me. I gifted it to a friend who liked it.

    Read More
    naicor December 25, 2012
  • Perpetual wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these in a cream/beige/white color scheme. I was sent two sets of tangerine/purple color. I asked for an exchange and was promptly (great service) sent two more tangerine /purples! Obviously, the inventory numbers were done wrong. Since these were supposed to be a gift, there was no time to try again. I will say that he beads are large (too large), they are painted and the paint looks chipped fresh out of the box. One had a broken clasp (the ring had slipped off the clasp-easily fixable if I were keeping them). They did look Jesper in person than on the site, especially in purple.

    Read More
    shopenthusiast December 19, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the quality at all it looked very cheap.

    Read More
    nursewf December 11, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I do like pearls and OV has a good selection of them. Nice to have matching earrings. Highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    mfrchico December 9, 2012
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Was really surprised when I got this. I was a little concerned when I ordered, but wow what a surprise. Much nicer than I would have thought. Well made, cute set. VERY happy.

    Read More
    jmscip1 November 24, 2012
  • precious pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Thsi was a gift for a friend. She loved it. Beautiful necklace, and earrings.

    Read More
    lucili April 14, 2012