Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bleek2Sheek Alexandrite Oval Crystal Necklace and Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it for a friend's birthday and she loves it. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    so918 December 14, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Good quality for the money

    Read More
    Sharon January 25, 2015
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just love everything about this necklace! It is so beautiful! The different colors just sparkle and people really comment on the beauty! I also love the magnetic closure! Easy on and easy off! I highly recommend the purchase of this necklace! Thank you!

    Read More
    snowman19471 May 12, 2014
  • Black tie affair necklace
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Very fancy. Made to wear to a fancy affair.

    Read More
    cademan509 January 5, 2014
  • Bleek2Sheek Alexdrite Oval Crystal Necklace & Earr
    Verified Purchase

    I like the necklace very much -- I can wear it on purple as well as other colors However, the earrings are silly....I'm considering removing the small balls and wearings just as 1 drop

    Read More
    seidbet September 28, 2013
  • Crystal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace/earring set is a very nice quality. Even though the stones have a purple/green cast, they pick up some color from whatever you are wearing. It is a great buy!

    Read More
    cindy216 April 4, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift sent to my mother. Everyone that has seen it says it is just beautiful. For the price, you just can't go wrong.

    Read More
    shopperinmn March 8, 2013
  • Sheer elegance...!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ladies, if you like bling, you will love this piece! It looks stunning paired with a nice sweater, or with your little black dress! Very eye catching! I am 100% satisfied with this purchase, both in quality and value.

    Read More
    ctolod1962 February 6, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my grandmother and she absolutely love it.

    Read More
    maym02 January 11, 2013
  • Well-made and NOT cheap-looking
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. It is well-made and the crystals are a good quality for the price of the neckace. The clasp is a very strong magnet so the necklace is very easy to put on but will not fall off.

    Read More
    lynne227 November 15, 2012
  • bright
    Verified Purchase

    It is real bright jewelry set,great for special day

    Read More
    svetjesus September 13, 2012
  • This is a gorgeous set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so pretty and so much bling. It sure works well with black as well as enhancing many other colors. It is heavy and beautifully well made.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 7, 2012
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an identical gift for my 21-year old daughter and 27-year old daughter-in-law. This beautiful set was it! They each "own it" when they wear it. The bling that it brings to each outfit is striking. I'd recommend.

    Read More
    coppermoongarden June 27, 2012
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    this was bought as a gift. the description was accurate. My mother loved it, i bought it for her for mothers day.

    Read More
    sarah2010 June 21, 2012
  • alexandrite oval crystal set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set! I wore it with a beaded little black dress for a Christmas party. I felt very sophisticated with it on. I wish I had more special events to wear it to. The image was very accurate, but the beauty in real life is stunning!

    Read More
    gabereka February 16, 2012
  • Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for a birthday gift for my (adult) goddaughter I was amazed upon receipt having bought jewelry in December from the Metropolitan Museum of Art Store. These items reflect light therefor will go with almost any outfit. I can not wait to see her face when she opens it. Many thanks. Note: Delivery was prompt t as I live in the Montréal area..

    Read More
    kiwinme February 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tonika November 14, 2017