Sale $24.64

MSRP: $36.00

Save $11.36 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black and White Crystal Tiger Stretch Ring in Yellow Gold Tone Bold Fashion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eye popping piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece in both color options. Strangers at restaurants have commented on how beautiful it is and where I had gotten it. It looks very rich and is perfect for a night on the town.

    Read More
    Lisa O. September 16, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery service. Fit just right not too big. (meaning the cat is not too big) Quality is great

    Read More
    Nina T. April 10, 2017
  • VAM
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome, and the bling is brilliant. The matching bracelet is a must order for me now.

    Read More
    vaminnie March 30, 2017
  • Tigar ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring but don't wear it often. the head and tail stick out and catches on your clohing. I just watch what I wear it wih.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. February 10, 2015
  • vERY GOOD LOOKING RING
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT A RING FOR MY FRIEND'S BIRTHDAY AND SHE LIKED SO MUCH

    Read More
    coralita March 26, 2014
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed ... was expecting a more substantial ring for the money.

    Read More
    sheltiefancy April 19, 2012
  • For Tiger Fans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a "fun" piece to wear when we go to my husband's alumni events. The name of their team is the Tigers. So for wearing it a couple of times a year shouldn't do much harm. But it is very cheaply made, and isn't going to hold up for a very long time. Think of it as part of a Halloween costume. It would be perfect for that.

    Read More
    lms791 April 10, 2012
  • Tiger ring
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, was much larger than I thought it would be, so it's not a daily wearer. The colors are perfect.

    Read More
    ferrettamer April 6, 2012
  • Tiger ring
    Verified Purchase

    The tiger on the ring is so large that it covers three fingers. I returned it.

    Read More
    mykidshavepaws February 25, 2012
  • Cute & chunky
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very cute on, and I have gotten lots of comments...not sure that some of them were meant to be complements, just more like "wow, that's quite a ring." It's not very comfortable on, but that's not the point as this isn't a ring that I would try to wear every day. It does really make your go-to office attire that much more glamorous though. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    taxgirl1301 February 23, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring. I had been looking for something like this for a while and I finally got it.

    Read More
    silvt February 21, 2012
  • goldtone black andwhite tiger ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring ,,,its my special ring,my grandaughter wants it ,,i have to hide it,its beautiful.thank you jackie h.

    Read More
    jackieanne1 January 4, 2012
  • Rachel Zoe like sparkle on a recessonista budget!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always envied Rachel Zoe's jaguar ring. I saw this and A LIGHT went off in my head! I ordered it, it arrived, and IT KNOCKED MY SOCKS OFF! The sparkle and glam of this piece is AMAZING....frankly, I thing Ms. Zoe would be VERY interested in this baby!

    Read More
    recondiva November 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristine M. December 9, 2017