Today $12.34
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black and Steel Ribbed Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blk and Steel Ribbed Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring. Very durable

    Read More
    OstkUser771859 December 27, 2017
  • Black rubs off and not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The black color was already faded from areas upon arrival. The edges are not comfortable and dig in to other fingers.

    Read More
    blonda12 January 10, 2012
  • black paint peels quickly
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looks good out of the box. before I got one wear out of it, the black paint started chipping off in pieces. I tried to get all the paint off so I could just wear it as a stainlesss steel ring, but that didn't work. bummer.

    Read More
    12345shopper January 1, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I wear it with black and silver watch and bracelet.

    Read More
    smittie234 August 5, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it a little big for the summer months so far so good

    Read More
    sues56 July 12, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    ring arrived quickly. fits perfectly. a little lighter than I thought but overall great deal for the price.

    Read More
    mexchi81 April 7, 2011
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    Boyfriend LOVED the ring, super thrilled, sizing is correct. Flashy but not distracting. Definatly great.

    Read More
    kiddlett July 31, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Found item to be aimed at a young crowd. But pleased with it in general.

    Read More
    dougy55 June 2, 2010
  • Purity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was the ring my 11 year old son wanted as a purity ring. This is a sharp looking ring! He wears it everyday. I was very impressed with the ease of the process and how quickly the shipment was received.

    Read More
    tomacb January 14, 2010
  • You Asked For It!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring(s) are attractive and the fit was just right. Unfortunately for me, I ordered one ring and got two. So now I must send one back. This is not as bad as the LED lamp I previously bought. It didn't work after two weeks. My time is valuable enough that I can avoid the hassles of complaining and trying to rectify such problems. I threw it away. But, I feel a moral obligation to return something I did not pay for.

    Read More
    glenjet October 28, 2009
  • ring around the...
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring love the style but seems a little big as far as sizing. Not true to size. But great value for the price.

    Read More
    dbro July 5, 2009
  • mature and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    i find this jewelry mature, stylish and relevant. it fits into my mood and taste. it is rarity in simplicity. you need one!

    Read More
    blacknbold June 28, 2009
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the kind of ring I was looking for. Something I could wear casually every day and would match a lot of the jewelry I wear normally. It looks great, exactly as shown. But I did drop it and it got a small scratch on the silver part. I just wear it with the scratch on the bottom side of my finger. Still happy with purchase and would buy again.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 25, 2009