Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black and Blue Jewelry Stainless Steel Diamond Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • what a terrific cross to bear
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cross for a Lutheran Pastor. As it turns out he wears it every sunday for service. He has stated that he has recieved many compliments on this cross. For the money it truly is a wonderful product.

    Read More
    artglass36 February 6, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Diamond Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy piece. it is very sturdy and looks great on. My only complaint is that the necklace is cheap and doesnt look like it really fits the pendant.

    Read More
    kdeal12 March 20, 2012
  • Outstanding Piece of Stainless Steel Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Treat yourself and buy this. Take my advice and read the dimensions and get a ruler out so you can visualize the size of this piece. The dimensions are dead on so you shouldn't be surpised by the size. If you are looking for a nice little piece, this is not for you. If you are looking for something ridiculously huge, this is not for you. This piece is an eye catcher that is a little more than an inch and a half in height and width and just about a half and inch thick. The craftsmanship is marvelous and color and texture is great as well. The only problem is the chain. The chain does cheapen the look. It kind of gives the whole piece a costume look to it. I suggest getting a more substantial chain to wear with it. I have put the pendant on a *** Jewelry Co 36 inch mini razor link chain that I already own and it looks great. You should look into a *** Jewelry Co or Black and Blue Jewelry Co 22, 30 or 36 inch chain to help you complete the look. The only thing is the chain might run you more than this cross, but it's worth it. With such a wide bale (or bail...who knows?) on the top of the pendant, I think the company kind of expects you to compliment the piece with a more substantial chain. I love stainless steel jewerly. I purchased a few pieces from the *** Jewelry Co. stainless steel line and was really impressed. The only problem with them is that they are quite pricey. I have been noticing the Black and Blue Jewelry name the past year and a half and have been thinking about giving them a try. However most of their stuff is just as expensive as ***J ewelry Co. That's why I was shocked to find a variety of pieces available on this site at discount rates. I guess the prices are so low because its from a previous year's collection. That doesn't matter to me because they designs are classic and timeless.

    Read More
    joeynj October 20, 2011
  • great quality but way too heavy and thick!
    Verified Purchase

    super nice in quality, but huge!!!! especially in thickness.... pics give no sense of scale...cannot be worn under a shirt without looking like you have a tumor. Very hip-hopish...great for the younger set, forget it for the over 30 crowd.....I'll see if my son wants it or back it goes.....did I say it was HUGE!!??!!

    Read More
    joetga May 26, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is everything I wanted different, heavy and looks great. The only thing is the chain it comes with, but its worth buying a chain to go with it. The price is excellent, I've been shopping for a cross of this style and everything was pricey. The name brand Black and Blue makes great items which I already have a chain and braclet from them and the cross fits the chain and they look great. I ordered the cross on Wed and it was delivered on Friday. Very happy with the buy. Thanks overstock , I will buy more from you.

    Read More
    dp55555 March 13, 2011
  • Stunning pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship and polished finish make it look like a white gold piece of jewelry. The bail is very large, which is exactly what I wanted because I will be putting this on a thicker chain, so I needed a bail this size. The pendant is heavy, but that is what I expected. Great choice for a man or a woman who likes big, bold jewelry.

    Read More
    rhodiva March 1, 2011
  • Beautiful but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Cross is beautiful...looks expensive but the chain it came on makes it look cheap...now I will have to buy one that suits it better which will probably cost as much as the pendant itself

    Read More
    inquiringmindswanttoknow January 4, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday. We were checking out the Russell Simmons collection and didnt want to pay $750 for the necklace. Found this on overstocked and had to order it. Very nice and very reasonable price. He loved it and wears it every where.

    Read More
    grumpy09 July 20, 2009
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome piece of jewelry. Much bigger and heavier than I expected. Took time to get used to the bulk of it. Amazing detail and gorgeous though. Havent found anything that comes even close to this cross. Only gripe was processing and shipping was slow. Took about 4 days just to process and ship it out and it was in stock.

    Read More
    thesteelers July 18, 2009
  • It's O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cross for my husband for our 18th Anniversary. When I received it, the cross was very, very heavy to be used on the very light chain it came with. So overall, I was dissatisfied with not being able to use the chain with the cross. If I wanted to keep the cross, I would have to purchase a stronger chain, which was something I was not planing to do.

    Read More
    lmny May 29, 2009
  • very substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This cross has a nice weight and is about a quarter inch thick. I am not crazy about the ball chain and neither was my guy.....other wise....very lovely and masculine.

    Read More
    sotexann May 26, 2009
  • Excellant piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cross it's different for one and quite heavy the workmanship is excellent , I also purchased a 30" stainless steel box chain that complements it ...

    Read More
    juelz May 7, 2009
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cross for a friend of mine. He wanted a cross for his birthday so i came across this one. I read all the good reviews about it so i thought i would give it a shot and the price wasn't bad either. I shipped it to him, he leaves in California. When he received it it was very happy with it and he say all his friends that it was excellent. i was nervous that is wasn't going to like it but he loves it. I would say if you thinking about purchasing it then by all means go ahead!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 22, 2009
  • Great Piece

    I got this wonderful necklace for my husband for an Easter gift. I have not given it to him as of now, but I love it. It is thick, heavy, and just beautiful. I think for the money I could not have found a better gift!

    Read More
    waxhawspouse April 9, 2009
  • GLAD I GOT ONE ..
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SUPRISED AT THE WEIGHT OF IT ,THE CRAFTSMANSHIP AND OVERALL QUALITY OF THE PEICE . IF YOUR THINKING ABOUT GETTING ONE , GET IT . I'VE HAD NOTHING BUT COMPLEMENTS EVEN FROM PEOPLE WHO NORMALLY DONT WEAR THIS KIND OF JEWLERY . I COULDNT BE MORE HAPPIER

    Read More
    Anonymous March 20, 2009
  • amazing piece
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very substantial cross. its beautiful, it is a large piece and very well made. I love it, the chain is long enough for a female to wear it as a choker, which is how i wear it. I get tons of compliments on it. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a cross that is different than anything else you will see.

    Read More
    micky76 March 1, 2009
  • amazing

    I have never seen anything so nice. The piece looked even better in person! The workmanship is unbelievable! I get compliments every time I wear it. I had no idea Overstock carried such nice stuff! Such a nice piece. I love it! amazing.

    Read More
    jo1010 November 17, 2008
Sponsored Links