Read All Reviews for Black Titanium Men's Diamond Accent 'Always & Forever' Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not good.
    Verified Purchase

    The black coating on the ring doesn't last long. Not worth the money. I bought it for my husband and end up buying another ring within a month. Look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Brandi C. February 19, 2016
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    FIRST TIME I FELT MARRIED AND THE RING IS MAGNIFICIENT.

    Read More
    dorianitaly December 27, 2013
  • This ring has a TINY diamond you can barely see.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very light in weight and is very thin. I didn't care for how little the diamond was but overall was ok with the purchase.

    Read More
    katijohnstun May 1, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with how quickly it arrived and how nice the ring is.I have spent some time looking for the perfect ring. I was very impressed by your selection.

    Read More
    mrsvb1234 June 6, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    When i first wanted to order the ring i wasn't even sure about ordering it online, but this ring was pretty nice the engraving was much better than i thought.The material of the ring is nice and smooth. The only kinda bad thing about the ring is the diamond isn't as big as it looks on the screen. But over all my husband liked it and it was really great considering how cheap it was!!!

    Read More
    willitts April 5, 2012
  • Not really satisfied ..
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looks way cheaper once it arrives. not bad cheap, just, well, more like 20 bux cheap, my only other issue is that the engraving, although shopwn in the pikture is directly behind the diamond... was not located there... actually the engraving of always and forever was located off to the left, kinda throws it off and makes it seem even cheaper. and i cant tell if the diamond is in the ring or if it fell out. the drilled hole for the setting was scratched on the outside perimeter, so i had to use a gunmetal grey metallic paint to clean it up a bit. but thats just me... after i altered it, the boyfriend loved it. more the thought than the ring itself tho lol.

    Read More
    jakkikatastrofe March 25, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    My son and his future bride at the time chose this ring as his wedding ring. They were very, very happy with the ring and the fit was good and the quality of the ring also good.

    Read More
    cinbos March 13, 2012
  • Band little different looking whe received
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring online for my husband for when we renew our wedding vows. The ring arrived very promptly and the fitting was perfect. My only complain is that the ring does look cheaper made tan what it looks in the picture, but not like gumball cheap. I enjoy the band of the ring being a different color than just yellow or white gold, it does make it stand out more. I also enjoy the fact that the ring is made of titanium and it is something he can wear that didn't cost me a fortune, generally he is allergic to metal. So overall I am satisfied with the product and would recommend it.

    Read More
    danni84 March 5, 2012
  • wow what a beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my husbands wedding band, he didnt want anything to fancy but something that had a little something extra he loves it and i love how shinny it is we ordered it on a thus and had it the following tues great time on shipping over all im so happy with it

    Read More
    pandoraofnite February 28, 2012
  • alright
    Verified Purchase

    Its's super light feeling, and it says titanium right next to the "Always and Forever"

    Read More
    shygirlc15 February 25, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very light weight and the inscription is beautiful. My husband really likes the ring.

    Read More
    kitschycoo1 January 31, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my fiance. I had to guess on the size because i didn't want him to know i was getting a ring. I got an 11 but he was sized later on at a 12. I tried the ring on him (I had him close his eyes), and the fit was good. I know he alwayswanted a black ring, however I did not have the funds to get the ring I initially wanted to buy. I came on O.Co, and relly fell in love with this ring. It came in the mail quicker than I expected! Althought I did think the band was a little thicker, I'm still happy with it. I just hope he likes it!!

    Read More
    sajadette December 21, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love it can't wait to put it on my partners finger !!!!

    Read More
    avnlb22 December 1, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the product is mostly what I expected and it is a very beautiful ring. It is not matte, as I expected, and is super shiny. I think it is a great fit for a man who loves black. I recommend this ring, and it was a great buy.

    Read More
    jesikiamarie November 28, 2011
Sponsored Links