Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Stainless Steel Women's Lava LED Digital Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This item I place for my husband for Fathers Day. I received it the next day but that was ok because it fell on a Sunday. I actually received it on that Monday my husband was surprise because he never seen anything like this watch. It's something different everybody comments on the watches I also purchased one as well. Thank you again and again be bless

    Read More
    yolithegreat August 21, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! My only problem is that I have a small wrist & need to get some links taken off but, that shouldn't be a huge thing. Very easy to program, once I got the hang of it. I'd highly recommened it. You can't even tell it's a watch until you hit the button.

    Read More
    nodak01 December 31, 2012
  • lava watch
    Verified Purchase

    i expected to see a poorley made watch but i was happy to see a handsom watch and well made keeps excellent time i gave one to every one in my family everybody loved them they are verry different

    Read More
    scootercats December 28, 2012
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very heavy. It's much larger than a woman's watch. There's extra lights on the face when you check the time. Not as awesome as I hoped for

    Read More
    lisanglltn December 18, 2012
  • Fun to wear!
    Verified Purchase

    I happen to like fun,cheap watches (no regrets when I bang them or lose them) and this is exactly what I wanted. I was curious because this watch is very difficult to describe (it is an unbroken chain and the light that transpires through the gaps forms the numbers). It might not last very long, since it does look quite flimsy, but I am having a lot of fun with it. You can't see the display very well in full daylight, but when not in use the watch looks like an interesting bracelet.

    Read More
    koobcam0 November 22, 2012
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is poorly made. After wearing it 5 minutes the button that you have to push to display the time broke. Fixed it and then an hour later it broke again. The clasp is weak. You get what you pay for. Cheap product. Shipped in generic flimsy white box.

    Read More
    seris1123 June 30, 2012
  • Waste
    Verified Purchase

    Still in closet, difficult to set,

    Read More
    Alberta G. December 18, 2016
  • Cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the watch but the band is way too big for me so I don't use it. I do have small wrists so I should have known better than to buy something I couldn't try on but it was so different I gave it a try. Hoping I can find someone it will fit.

    Read More
    purpleisnbr1 July 11, 2016
  • Much too difficult to see time
    Verified Purchase

    Not practical at all, and also hard to set to the correct time, date, etc.

    Read More
    aloq01 December 26, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad they only cost $**. Not impressed and should be easily adjustable.

    Read More
    FloAnn J. November 22, 2015
  • Strange
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these might be good athletic watches. I don't know, but they made nice gifts when I couldn't figure out how to work them. They make nice stocking stuffers at Christmas.

    Read More
    jwill815 October 28, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to see what time it is.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. August 17, 2015
  • Great Stocking Stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as stocking stuffers for my kids. They looked great. We had to remove several links though it was fairly easy.

    Read More
    criqet1515 August 9, 2015
  • BUYERS BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    Product sucks, does not work as it should, you have to hold down a button hard just to see the time. DO NOT BUY

    Read More
    willow875 January 8, 2014
  • avery nice and different watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is unique in style. I like the difference. The band is very large so I will need to have it sized. I would recommend this to anyone who like to be different.

    Read More
    elaine7872 November 12, 2013
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    As stated above I am giving these as gifts to Family and Friend. Both have many watches I know they will enjoy wearing this item. So far all of items I have ordered have from Overstock.com have been excellent.

    Read More
    bamzcsa7 July 24, 2013
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item. Doesn't work at all. Sending back for a refund.

    Read More
    pmwest July 16, 2013
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    When i got the watch it was as expected but when i gave it to my friend for her gift it was showig an extra light so you couldnt tell what the real time was. She has not wore it so i dont know now.

    Read More
    cinn80 June 26, 2013
  • good as stated
    Verified Purchase

    a totally different kind of watch.. bought this one for my better half.She loves hers, and I like mine as well.Great price!

    Read More
    jetski1 March 15, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch looks great and you are able to see it in the day time or at night...

    Read More
    sheriff11 February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links