Read All Reviews for Black Stainless Steel Women's Lava LED Digital Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Waste
    Verified Purchase

    Still in closet, difficult to set,

    Read More
    Alberta G. December 18, 2016
  • Cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the watch but the band is way too big for me so I don't use it. I do have small wrists so I should have known better than to buy something I couldn't try on but it was so different I gave it a try. Hoping I can find someone it will fit.

    Read More
    purpleisnbr1 July 11, 2016
  • Much too difficult to see time
    Verified Purchase

    Not practical at all, and also hard to set to the correct time, date, etc.

    Read More
    aloq01 December 26, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad they only cost $**. Not impressed and should be easily adjustable.

    Read More
    FloAnn J. November 22, 2015
  • Strange
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these might be good athletic watches. I don't know, but they made nice gifts when I couldn't figure out how to work them. They make nice stocking stuffers at Christmas.

    Read More
    jwill815 October 28, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to see what time it is.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. August 17, 2015
  • Great Stocking Stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as stocking stuffers for my kids. They looked great. We had to remove several links though it was fairly easy.

    Read More
    criqet1515 August 9, 2015
  • BUYERS BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    Product sucks, does not work as it should, you have to hold down a button hard just to see the time. DO NOT BUY

    Read More
    willow875 January 8, 2014
  • avery nice and different watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is unique in style. I like the difference. The band is very large so I will need to have it sized. I would recommend this to anyone who like to be different.

    Read More
    elaine7872 November 12, 2013
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    As stated above I am giving these as gifts to Family and Friend. Both have many watches I know they will enjoy wearing this item. So far all of items I have ordered have from Overstock.com have been excellent.

    Read More
    bamzcsa7 July 24, 2013
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item. Doesn't work at all. Sending back for a refund.

    Read More
    pmwest July 16, 2013
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    When i got the watch it was as expected but when i gave it to my friend for her gift it was showig an extra light so you couldnt tell what the real time was. She has not wore it so i dont know now.

    Read More
    cinn80 June 26, 2013
  • good as stated
    Verified Purchase

    a totally different kind of watch.. bought this one for my better half.She loves hers, and I like mine as well.Great price!

    Read More
    jetski1 March 15, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch looks great and you are able to see it in the day time or at night...

    Read More
    sheriff11 February 28, 2013
  • Horribly Made
    Verified Purchase

    Right when i took my watch out of the mailing package it fell into pieces. The compartment door where the battery was fell right off and all the insides came right out. The watch could not be programmed at all, the directions were weird. The watch would not turn on at all. My husband had to help me figure out the directions, the battery would not work at all. When he finally got the watch to work he had to hold the backing of the watch for the light to stay on. This was horribly made. Yeah it looks cool in the picture, but take it from me, do not purchase this watch. Its not worth the wait and the money. Yeah it was a cheap price and it is a VERY different watch to have, but i have had many cheap watches from *** better than this.

    Read More
    malibuco83 February 20, 2013
  • needs better instructions
    Verified Purchase

    maybe better instructions would help. I was unable to set the watch.

    Read More
    ritalynne February 19, 2013
  • nice idea
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the idea was great, the watch looked pretty good. The only problem I had was the watch didn't work. It probably just needed a new battery. But as always overstock took care of it quickly and professonally. I will continue to buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    leeniegirl1 February 2, 2013
  • good product; excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock products. Due to this being an LED display, it is a little difficult to set the time and date.

    Read More
    cataganian January 14, 2013
  • unusual
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for brother in law despite the mixed reviews - also purchased the warranty. Brother in law likes it tho as reported it is harder to see in the sunlight. many people comment on it. I did not give it 5 stars - which is what he would give it. but mit is hard to read outside in the sun.

    Read More
    miss5152 January 10, 2013
  • Fun Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Fun watch to wear. Everyone comments on it and if it breaks it was cheap, so I'll just buy another one. :)

    Read More
    usa4canuck January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links