Starting at: $25.99

Save $158.00 (86%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Stainless Steel Men's Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Black Stainless Steel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in person, hubby loves it great price great buy!!!

    Read More
    Donna K. January 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this ring for years and work retail it takes a banging and still has it stones, shine and color

    Read More
    Mahalo October 13, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! but its a little to big.. so upset we have to return it!

    Read More
    desi03 March 5, 2014
  • Nice ring...
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the ring for a few weeks now and I like it very much. The Zircons look good against the black stainless steel. I wear the ring to work and around town. I remove it when doing yard work or home repairs. Over all, it is a very nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    babyboomerfan July 30, 2013
  • ring beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend loves it!..he wears it everyday now..

    Read More
    jche22 February 6, 2013
  • it fits
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful ring my husband and I get complements all the time, and the stones really shine well. It may just be this ring, and he does ware it all the time, so the black is starting to come off. its not bad and it still looks black just not as when it first arrived.

    Read More
    alexisj May 15, 2012
  • i like
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance and I love it on him. when i first got it i was disappointed because it doesn't look as nice as the picture but after seeing it on it kept looking nicer and nicer. so we're both happy. the stones seem to half a small space between them and that's why i gave it 4 stars instead of 5...for the price its a really great buy overall

    Read More
    customer138 February 10, 2012
  • better in hand
    Verified Purchase

    he showsitoff to all his friends.to of their wives asked me where I got itso I told them overstock the were shocked

    Read More
    kitten1951 January 3, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase it and my husband loves his new ring.great price and great quality

    Read More
    byrdtt January 3, 2012
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    Every single person who sees these rings compliments them. They look amazing.

    Read More
    cubadidas December 27, 2011
  • sleek masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    the more you look at this ring the better you like it,wonderful look,no one will ever know you bought this ring for this price,i will be wareing this to show off of course,i love it.

    Read More
    dogcats1 May 14, 2011
  • Super cool wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee LOVES it! It is unique, edgy, but romantic at the same time. He has big hands and it does stand out! It is heavy stainless steel. THe price can't be beat. Highly recommend it for the hopeless romantic who's also a rocker!

    Read More
    atabey17 April 5, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband and he LOVES it!!! He gets so many complements on the ring and is a very sturdy ring. The only thing he would change is how thick it is because he is not able to touch his fingers together. Looks very nice on his hand and you see it a mile away.

    Read More
    huerta0 February 11, 2011
Sponsored Links