Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Stainless Steel Geometric Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    And I don't mean stylish, the edges are too sharp and i don't find myself wearing it much

    Read More
    thegman3552 December 17, 2015
  • Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique look but not the most comfortable ring.

    Read More
    rwahler1 August 19, 2014
  • Different design
    Verified Purchase

    If you like the colors, you will love this ring. It's very comfortable and good looking.

    Read More
    zizirosa January 26, 2014
  • Very Plain
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews mentioned it, but I did not take their word for it: the ring has no texture whatsoever. It is very smooth and glossy, unlike the image that is shown on the website. Not that it's "bad," it's just not what you expect when you see it online - and you might not like what you get in the mail.

    Read More
    firestarter562 January 4, 2012
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good ring, cheap, and looks great. It is .5 (at least) smaller than normal so buy it bigger than you normally would. Also the design is flat, the picture makes it look 3D, but it isn't.

    Read More
    sbuehler July 5, 2011
  • Off the beaten path
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one because of the pattern. It is different ,yet elegant and eye-catching.The price is a big selling point, too!

    Read More
    huronis1 July 3, 2011
  • Unattractive and unimpressive in person.
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I were searching for a unique matching set of less formal bands to own in addition to our original wedding bands. When we found this photo, we were SO excited. The photo gives the impression of a beautiful design AND texture. The geometric look seems to be silver and black rectangles whose borders are cut into the ring. There is no texture; the design is just printed. I have to say, the phrase "you get what you pay for" isn't exactly appropriate. We truly feel like the rings are worth much less without that detail. Additionally, we found the rings to be quite uncomfortable. This may not be the case for someone who likes thick bands or someone who has larger hands. Ultimately, we will be returning the rings and looking for something else.

    Read More
    jesspa April 24, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my husband with this ring and he loves it. He is very simple with jewelry: a watch, a ring, and maybe a chain. After he received the ring he decided to open up his own Overstock account. The ring is manly asnd beautiful in design. Very understated and perfect for my husband's personality. Once again, thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    erzel7288 March 24, 2011
  • Nice mans ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice token of jewelry for a man, as far as a cheaper piece of Jewelry. I would caution however, that the edges are not comfortable for someone who types all day, as the edges are not smooth. Otherwise it was just the right item for the right price, and it has kept up it's look for the last couple years- still looking like when we got it.

    Read More
    techiechick008 January 15, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this ring when it came, however it was purchased as a wedding band for my fiance and when it arrived, it was scratched in 2 places on the black part. We decided to keep the ring and he just wears it as a casual ring. We LOVED it, but if it scratches THAT easily, we want something else as a wedding ring! OVERALL, very happy with the style and sizing! BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    lyndsayswim October 14, 2010
  • Fashion Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this temporary ring for my fiance and I have to admit I was a little disappointed. We are getting married kind of in a hurry and just needed something quick. You get what you pay for. Although the ring did have some weight to it, the design looked painted on. The picture gave it a somewhat 3_d effect. When he put it on, it looked VERY feminine. It was not at all appropriate for a manly man.

    Read More
    hisbride2be October 8, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    After searching on other sites and in jewlery stores I decided to try overstock. I was pleased to find a great selection of rings. especially the selection they had available in stainless steel. I was looking for a ring as a gift for my husband with a unique design. This ring came sooner than I expected and the quality of the ring is great, far better than what I expected for the price. I have worn it everyday since I purchased it. However I do agree with the other reviews that you should purchase the ring one size larger becuase I bought the ring for my husband (normally 10.5) but it was too small for him, so now I were it. It looks great on my finger as well. So I orderes another ring, size 11.25 fits him perfect. Now we have matching rings, perfect gift for him or for her.

    Read More
    sunshine222 July 10, 2010
  • Black Stainless Geometric
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and extremely comfortable. Received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    soccercat June 10, 2010
  • truely stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my friend and he loved it from the beginning! It is very nicely made and looks way more expensive as it was. Very nice!

    Read More
    msfrecklesqueen March 25, 2010
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the black stainless ring I ordered. I wear it quite often and it fits just right. It was a very good purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    happyshopper50 December 12, 2009
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but it was too small for my fiance. I would suggest a size larger than your actual size.

    Read More
    jcnette2 December 10, 2009
  • Black Stainless Steel Geometric Design Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked beautiful online but I was blown away when it came in the mail. I was very impressed and have not taken it off since I got it. Highly recommended!!!

    Read More
    ricochetbkp December 5, 2009
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this ring on the site I was like nice ring but, once I received it it was much better in person and a beautiful ring as well. Got many compliments on it. Now if there was only a bracelet to match.

    Read More
    njscorpio October 24, 2009
  • Suprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly suprised with the quality of this ring. The pattern is imbedded into the ring with a smooth surface. The colors are very vibrant. I was happy with my choice.

    Read More
    asds October 16, 2009
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was just as i hoped it is very comfortable to wear

    Read More
    cindy1929 April 22, 2009
Sponsored Links