Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $8.36

MSRP: $67.99

Save $59.63 (88%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings (3 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My youngest daughter was very happy she can't where nothing but stainless steel ears she was very happy

    Read More
    Kathy Y. October 10, 2016
  • Studs
    Verified Purchase

    The studs were nice for their size. I misjudged how the studs would look for their size, so I cannot use them because they are too small. And the cost is not worth me returning them.

    Read More
    Donna J. March 14, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice shine, good quality, good price

    Read More
    ocalaflorida January 28, 2016
  • kelly
    Verified Purchase

    these were ok, not as nice as I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Kelly M. December 24, 2015
  • Ear ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Terry G. November 30, 2015
  • LOVE love luv jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this so much I bought another pair to give my sister for her second earring hole.

    Read More
    caro21061 August 25, 2015
  • Zirconia Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Look OK. Backs were too loose so my grandson lost an earring after a week. Guess you get what you pay for, but I did expect them to hold on his ear and be another reason for the loss.

    Read More
    S M B. May 15, 2015
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant earnings. Little smaller than I elected but absolutely love them.

    Read More
    Julie D. April 21, 2015
  • This is the "different" I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black stainless steel with the cubic zirconia stone! So do my wife and daughter! I wear a single stud in one ear only once in a while and now that I have this black stud I find myself wearing one more often. There are only two things I would ask the creators to consider changing...1) situate the stone in the set evenly (sits at about a 35 degree angle) and 2) make it a lower profile so it sits down on the ear lobe flatter so as not to stand out so far. There's a lot of room underneath the stone. Most of that could be done away with. You're onto a good idea here! Let me know if these changes take place and I will be the first to buy a pair! Thank you!

    Read More
    harveyz August 10, 2014
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, even to sleep in. Look great from casual to business. Best earrings I have gotten in a long time. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    grammieof4 June 23, 2014
  • Microscopic
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY disappointed! These earrings are so small you can hardly see them. Too small for a child let alone an adult. Might work well on a mouse! Was going to return them....but I thought I had 30 days. When I looked closer at the receipt, I noticed you only have 20 days to initiate a return. Save your money

    Read More
    rrredzz December 1, 2012
  • ya
    Verified Purchase

    i liked them they where a very good set.. they did not breack him out..

    Read More
    sweetness666 January 30, 2012
Sponsored Links