Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Polyresin Hand Form Jewelry Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand form ...jewelry display
    Verified Purchase

    Nifty way to keep regularly warn jewelry at hand😂 Suzanne M

    Read More
    OstkUser929455 February 24, 2017
  • black hand for jewelry display
    Verified Purchase

    Fun holder for my rings. Displayed on my dresser

    Read More
    Anne F. January 11, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Really unique As shown.

    Read More
    nancy b. January 2, 2017
  • Glitzy Gypsy
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever thought of this is brilliant! It is weighted perfectly and holds a lot of rings and bracelets,. It's heavy and does not know down easily.

    Read More
    Kristy W. November 16, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these. Keeps items I use daily within easy reach. Heavy and nice looking

    Read More
    jkboernetx September 29, 2016
  • Black Polyresin Hand Form Jewelry Display
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why I really bought two of these. They do hold rings, papers, and other little things, and for the price, they are real cute.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. May 3, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is not very well weighted to stand up. Therefore there is a limit to how much you can put on it. One finger broke off mine already.

    Read More
    jmgag April 12, 2016
  • PRETTY COOL
    Verified Purchase

    IT FELL ONCE AND COMPLETELY FELL APRT..OTHER THEN THAT ITS GOOD FOR RINGS. I WOULD BUY AGAIN.

    Read More
    ELVIN P. March 12, 2016
  • Sager
    Verified Purchase

    Teenagers loved this present

    Read More
    1965yanyea February 25, 2016
  • marymac
    Verified Purchase

    Love them . I bought two.

    Read More
    Mary M. January 15, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    i love this hand for my jewelry. it tips over easily, though.

    Read More
    kseefeldt70 December 16, 2015
  • mr. Leonard
    Verified Purchase

    this item was so impressive, I had to order two additional, for friends

    Read More
    King B. L. December 15, 2015
  • Excellent Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry stand is very sturdy and is a unique way to display jewelry. I use it at jewelry parties and all the ladies love it.

    Read More
    Erica B. November 13, 2015
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I arrived with some minor blemished but I can repair it. Happy with it

    Read More
    Lourdes G. October 20, 2015
  • just cute
    Verified Purchase

    love it - cute and versatile

    Read More
    devrim a. June 27, 2015
  • display
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great display...especially to display items on ebay

    Read More
    yyiasynita m. April 21, 2015
  • Jewlrey holder
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason I thought it would be bigger, but it's actually the size of an average lady's hand, it was a huge hit with my girlfriend!

    Read More
    timduke January 6, 2015
  • great peice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my dresser as a place to put my jewelry when I take it off, love it!

    Read More
    skeet26 October 3, 2014
  • Unique Hand Form Jewelry Display
    Verified Purchase

    This item is unique. I placed the display form on my vanity set and this item captures the attention of my house guests.

    Read More
    kapella2 June 19, 2014
  • Love this cool hand!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cool jewelry holder hand . The black color is so sleek and modern looking. It looks great sitting on my dresser. And it's whole purpose is to hold the jewelry I just took off. It does a good job of holding a different variety.

    Read More
    minniemouseontherun57 March 22, 2014
Sponsored Links