Sale: $22.22

Was: $28.99

Save $6.77 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather with Stainless Steel Cylinder Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trace
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace a lot, but came undone at junction of leather and metal. I had to super glue it.

    Read More
    Tracey E. May 18, 2016
  • BROKE AFTER ONE USE
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp that connects to the band came completely off after it was only worn once. Nice necklace, but this is a tough one to fix.

    Read More
    JOANNA B. November 29, 2015
  • Linda2008
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this...very unusual.

    Read More
    lindacollier2008 October 1, 2015
  • Fell apart.....twice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of compliments on this when I have worn it. Problem is it fell apart on me after wearing it only a few short times. The little nail that holds the rubber in the socket fell out. I repaired it with rubber cement and a new nail. A few wearings later and the other side fell apart. Poor construction quality. Probably made in china ***. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    kevink82 March 22, 2012
  • Leather/steel necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just okay. It actually looks just like it appears on the web, but I guess I was expected something a little heavier--a bit more substantial. This is not the piece if you're looking for a solid, heavy necklace. This might be cute for a teenager.

    Read More
    namado February 28, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was quite nice but the quality of the leather and the clasp were of inferior quality. The stainless steel beads were as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    sunshinefoo February 28, 2012
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several people compliment me on this necklace. It is much heavier than I would have thought for the price. Great look.

    Read More
    jml63 October 17, 2011
  • looked nicer in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    it is pretty small for the price, I wouldnt spend the money on it had it seen it at the store

    Read More
    skiboy2 August 18, 2011
  • positvie
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice piece of jewelry, great style and at a great price

    Read More
    labtecher August 10, 2011
  • Masculine looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with the necklace. I purchased it for my son; however my grandson was present when the necklace arrived in the mail and liked the necklace so much, I gave it to him. Now I have to order another for my son. It is a good quality necklace for the money and looks very masculine. I would recommend it to anyone. Makes a great gift.

    Read More
    squawcreek July 12, 2011
  • "I have this around a year, and still with me"
    Verified Purchase

    If You always have been there, but nobody notice You, Please! buy this necklace, good and with style. It is in the edge, depend of Your age, but talk about Your refined sense of taste and fashion. Thanks! Lorente.

    Read More
    lorente June 22, 2011
  • Received this piece and was very pleased. I
    Verified Purchase

    Foe the price this is a very good looking piece. So far the most inexpensive pc. of jewlery have a very nice quality to them.

    Read More
    drpepper43 April 14, 2011
  • Too Wide
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very stylish, and upon first look before purchasing it reall caught my attention. I love the stainless steel cylinders. I bought if for a guy friend who likes the look of some of those wooden, and beach necklaces. Though when the necklace arrived I didn't like it as much. The necklace( the leather) is just too thick in diameter. I guess I was expecting a smaller diameter width of leather. So I ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    shannontate March 26, 2011
  • Sturdy and Masc!
    Verified Purchase

    When i got mine in the mail today, i wasn't sure what to expect since the price was so affordable but to my surprise, was packaged in a nice box and the necklace was more sturdy and look better than i would expect! Def looks masc and will complement when i wear my tank tops or v-neck...Def happy with my purchase :)

    Read More
    nick2641 March 23, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for someone at Christmas. They seemed to really like it. I was pleased with the look and also how light weight it was.

    Read More
    tandrews1 January 3, 2011
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    My son who is 30, plays in a rock band at a local club in our town. He wanted a necklace that would catch the lights when on stage. He was very happy with the necklace, it felt very comfortable to wear but still looked as his mother would say "cool"! I would recommend this for some-one young at heart or in their 30's. Kattiewayne, WV

    Read More
    kattiewayne December 25, 2010
  • 2 broke
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the piece but after buying 2 both broke !uhh not in the same place bad constrution but my husband liked it made i'll take it to get fixed

    Read More
    monalisa66 August 18, 2010
  • Mr. B
    Verified Purchase

    The purchased item I rate a 4-Star; meaning I'm satisfied with the product, cost, quality and how often I would wear it on a scale of 1---5; One would be considered the least and 5 would be how often I would wear it. 5 is the score at this time.

    Read More
    jabari1 August 13, 2010
  • Leather Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy and appropriate for a man. Very pleased with workmanship and quality.

    Read More
    mrssquirt1 July 1, 2010
  • Well made item
    Verified Purchase

    Well the was the first item that I had ever purchase from overstock, they have a very nice website. It's clean looking and easy to use.Being that this was my first item, I'll give it two thumbs up and a 5 star rating.Plus ladies if your looking for something nice looking for your new man or old man you can't go wrong.Enjoy and overstock keep at it, nice job all the way around

    Read More
    1wholooksatoverstock2 May 6, 2010
Sponsored Links