Sale $16.87

MSRP: $63.99

Save $47.12 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather and Steel Bar Accent Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not leather...bonded leather.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed in this particular piece. First for me is the question of longevity. Being that it's made of bonded leather...think cheap belts, I'm doubtful that I will get my *** worth of wearing before it falls apart. Second is sizing...I'm not a very big guy (5'7, 160) and I need to wear it on the loosest hole. So if you have big wrists this isn't for you. The piece does have some redeeming qualities however. It does look really good on the wrist and is fairly unique. It would have felt like a better purchase in the under *** price range. I have gotten far better... genuine leather, and even a full grain leather bracelets in the *** range. All in all, though it isn't quite bad enough to return, I wouldn't purchase it again.

    Read More
    Justin September 14, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely, quality construction

    Read More
    ndss April 16, 2017
  • Really this is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend, and now I want one for myself. It is adjustable, and perfectly unasex. Gorgeous in person. Comfortable. Yeah, I tried it on. I couldn't resist once I saw it. Comes in a small pouch, which is fine, but you'll probably want to buy a proper gift box.

    Read More
    architectchic November 22, 2016
  • "Saved the day"
    Verified Purchase

    I, myself, loved the design of this bracelet, but inexplicably it was not a big hit with the other four (male) members of my family. But, as life goes, this is the bracelet that the son I gave it to wears every day. All the others (4) that they "liked" more, wound up being unwearable, for one reason or another. I guess you could say that this bracelet" saved the day". Personally, I think it looks great on him! M.Klokus

    Read More
    Michelle K. October 28, 2016
  • Total rockstar bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is beyond cool! Perfect accessory to add a little classy edge to a simple tshirt and jeans outfit. I love it and wear it constantly. Seems well-made.

    Read More
    flocko7 May 7, 2015
  • Unusual Bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value on this piece. Nice leather and the metal looks aged and vintage.

    Read More
    verniedear December 11, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a winner. Does not feel or wear like a cheap piece of leather with some accents glued on. The belt buckle style closure allows you to adjust size easily & the small steel bars covering it are securely fastened. I can't find anything to pick out that turns me off so as always, I tip my hat to Overstock - quality speaks for itself.

    Read More
    dlaw129 November 28, 2013
  • Get it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made, packaged nicely, and dead sexy. Also it's quite affordable and looks sharp. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    exnihilo July 12, 2013
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for 1 month so far and it is holding up well. I have small wrists and this product fits me well. I like the look. It is masculine and I have had people comment positively on the way it looks. I would recommend this product to someone who is looking for something a little different to wear on the wrist.

    Read More
    hotblooded83 January 31, 2013
  • BRACELET SO NICE MY HUSBAND WANTS IT FOR HIMSELF
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MAKES A PERFECT BIKER BRACELET. HUSBAND LIKED SO MUCH WANTS TO KEEP IT FOR HIMSELF. WOULD RECOMMEND

    Read More
    holiday2012 December 15, 2012
  • Sexy, edgy bracelet you won't regret buying
    Verified Purchase

    I adore leather and hardware bracelets and this one is a go-to when accessorizing. Although it looks great on its own, layering with other black and silver bracelets just brings out the demon in this bracelet. Extremely attractive on the wrist and the buckle clasp enhances the sexy look.

    Read More
    nickelbackblonde July 28, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He and I both LOVE this bracelet. It looks just right on a man but could be worn by a woman. It sizes down small enough to wear right on the wrist or up the fore arm a bit.

    Read More
    reygun8589 February 16, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, I have gotten many comments on it and continue too every time I wear it. Fits my wrist and is adjustable.

    Read More
    steveoinri February 1, 2012