Today: $17.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $102.00 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Laced Leather Strap Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    was really made poorly and didn't hold up at all after a month of wearing

    Read More
    james m. May 9, 2017
  • Unique and Eye-catching! DO NOT BUY!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and Eye-catching! DO NOT BUY!! Despite reading several reviews complaining that the clasp broke after minimal use, I went ahead and bought this beautiful bracelet, for my 24 y.o.son, along with a few others.And, as expected, this was his clear favorite. But, as an UPDATE to a prior 5star review, I have to say "Eye-catching, yes!' Unfortunately, few to no eyes will ever get to see just how so as it , no doubt, now lies forgotten, in the back of a drawar, somewhere. A bracelet, no matter how gorgeous, is useless if it won't stay on. I changed my rating to 2 stars, not 1, for I can't rule out the very small possibility that someone might actually get incredibly lucky and not have this happen to their bracelet. M.Klokus

    Read More
    Michelle K. October 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This leather strap looks great with my leather when I go riding..Love love it

    Read More
    Pamela K. September 9, 2016
  • good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money,but give it a good going over with saddle soap,and a good leather cleaner,to make it not so rought on your wrist.

    Read More
    robert h. July 5, 2016
  • bungabunga
    Verified Purchase

    Was buying this for my twin grandsons who will be 14 on April 26 but they dislike it outright. Wish I can exchange with different item

    Read More
    kwame A. April 17, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    A real mens bracelet, nothing feminine about it!

    Read More
    James S. January 2, 2016
  • Very handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, looks just like the one in the listing, well worth the price

    Read More
    Jarom A D. November 3, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this when I go out with my friends. It fits most of my outfits.

    Read More
    Edel Paul D. June 11, 2015
  • Great Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great leather bracelet. It looks very stylish and is well made.

    Read More
    vic0072 April 7, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time i have ordered this for my husband. It lasted 2 years and he wears it everyday for wrist support.

    Read More
    mstpp63 May 2, 2014
  • Nice, but screw broke after 2 wearings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little leather bracelet;it's much smaller than pictured.I wore it 3 times and the screw broke.

    Read More
    styonk March 22, 2014
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this bracelet. He wears it all the time and he's had it for a while now. It still looks new. It is exactly as pictured on overstock and very nice leather. Perfect for a guy! And a great price!

    Read More
    lina5 August 7, 2013
  • Love it, but wish it had a different closure
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is awesome looking. It's tough yet feminine, which matches my style exactly. The only small issue I have is with the closure. Because I really loved the design, I didn't check the picture or description close enough to realize that the closure wraps around the other side and then gets hooked on a peg. The peg pulled off after I put it on the first time. I was able to screw it back on the bracelet and it hasn't been an issue since, but I wish it snapped or somehow fastened more securely. I would still buy it again though, even with the current closure.

    Read More
    cjshop October 7, 2012
  • to wide
    Verified Purchase

    still looking for a black braided one not so wide this one is okay but i need one smaller

    Read More
    wicked4902 May 24, 2012
  • Great fo the money.!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased it to cover a wrist tattoo for work.! I had been shopping everywhere in Bakersfield and could'nt find anything I liked .! This was PERFECT.!! Actually got compliments on it..!

    Read More
    ktc66 April 4, 2012
  • this bracele is true to form. very comfortable and
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend this bracelet. it is comfortable and looks beautiful on

    Read More
    ilovediamond November 18, 2011
  • REally like it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy wtih this item and really enjoy wearing it. The leather is good quality and not too thin but also thick enough.

    Read More
    e1355 November 11, 2011
  • Black Laced leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The Bracelet itself is made very well and I like the look of it, but I have only had for a little more than a month and worn it only a few times and the little nut and screw connecting the strap already fell off. So unless i find a new screw or return it, this bracelet is useless to me now.

    Read More
    kingertson63 November 2, 2011
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived on time and in good condition. it fit ok. i like it

    Read More
    ocdverified September 29, 2011
  • Happy with bracelet:)
    Verified Purchase

    I really appreciate the bracelet. It was everything I expected. I must say "I'm very happy with my purchase" :) mrxm

    Read More
    mrxm September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links