Sale Starts at $28.34

Save $3.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Silver Women's Rose Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love Blackhills gold on silver jewelry. I find it very striking. Much more so than blackhills gold on gold. THis piece is very attractive. Although it does not have any gold on it it still is very nice.

    Read More
    mickeytick1 December 14, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I have Black Hill gold jewelry for sentimental reasons, but I usually wear silver, not gold. This was a nice addition to my silver jewelry.

    Read More
    glennaseattle August 27, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    true to size and very pretty

    Read More
    swirlynj May 10, 2017
  • Nice ring; great for casual wear
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring and it is perfect for what I intended it for, casual days, coffee with girlfriends, things like that. Nice quality and decent price. Very happy.

    Read More
    msh7089 January 17, 2017
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for daughter who loves roses loves it but delicate

    Read More
    George G. December 4, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely. I was suprised by how sturdy it is. I saw in some other posts that there were complaints of it bending. I have had this over 2 months now and wear it every day. I have done heavy yard work, some remodeling on my house and wear it to work 80 hrs a week. I haven't had any issues with mine bending at all. I am overall very happy with this product

    Read More
    Karen H. April 4, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring. perfect for my lovely granddaughter. Dainty and charming.

    Read More
    rere January 27, 2016
  • delicate and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a small ring, but very comfortable and pretty. my daughter is going to wear it in her upcoming wedding on her right hand.

    Read More
    Debra E. November 2, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detIls in design, but so small and metal so shiny it hard to see the beauty.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. October 10, 2015
  • Pretty and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to replace one I lost that I'd worn for many years. It also goes well with one I ordered here a few years ago, the Black Hills Silver Women's Leaf Cutout Ring. I like the simplicity of the ring, both rings. My mom has had a leaf shaped broach in jewelry box since the 60's or 70's. I always thought it was pretty and different, but no one really wears broaches anymore. And I lean more to silver than gold personally. That's why I was drawn to this ring with the rose and leaf design. It's good quality too. It has yet to tarnish or turn my finger green. I love it.

    Read More
    txjl February 2, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, sizing was perfect and great detail.

    Read More
    sweetsal1968 July 10, 2014
  • This can't possibly be a Black Hills product!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks and feels cheap. There is no indication that it is really a Black Hills product. There is no trademark imprint on the ring and the ring comes in a cheap Overstock,com cardboard box. I feel like I've been duped. I do not recommend this ring. It is certainly not worth the price paid.

    Read More
    housediet April 3, 2014
  • Super practical and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical for a practical person who wants a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    mommalaurie March 7, 2014
  • Do Not Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring along with the Black Hills Silver Women's Leaf Cutout Ring as it was a bundle offer with a discount. I was so disappointed when I got them! The silver was not shiny at all and had a very milky cast to it and the etching was not as intricate as I expected it to be based on the picture shown. Also, the metal is so flimsy that it literally bent when lightly pinched between my two fingers. I've purchased better sterling from lower end retailers at a fraction of the price of these. The return shipping was complicated by the fact that they are having me ship the items back separately when they were originally sent in one package.

    Read More
    czamb November 23, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is quality and my girlfriend loves it. She wears it everyday

    Read More
    mike1990 January 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this ring. Love the style and quality. Black Hills Gold has always been a favorite of mine. This is my first silver piece.

    Read More
    kikisav09 September 19, 2012
  • rose ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring it looks the same as i bought it id reccomend this ring its great i wear it as a pinky

    Read More
    sissylove57 May 23, 2012
  • beautiful ring. simple, basic black hills gold.
    Verified Purchase

    simple, basic ring. arrived quickly. accurate description. good price for the quality and size.

    Read More
    teresams April 12, 2012
  • This ring is terrific
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was the 2nd one I bought. I gave this one as a gift to someone who saw mine and really liked it. It is a good piece to wear every day as it goes with everything.

    Read More
    jwlnut2 January 25, 2012
  • Sweet Rose Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy ring with beautiful shine and detail. Given as a gift and was well recieved.

    Read More
    ponyrunfree December 9, 2011