Sale: $28.79

Was: $31.99

Save $3.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Silver Women's Leaf Cutout Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Blackhills womans silver leaf ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautifully *delicate*. Size runs on the small side.

    Read More
    Julie T. May 10, 2017
  • Black Hills Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is excellent quality. I love Black Hills silver or their gold products. I have been collecting this brand, for at least 30years.. And have been completely satisfied, with every piece.

    Read More
    Joanne R G. March 17, 2017
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but delicate wear on special occasions

    Read More
    George G. December 4, 2016
  • Blue Moon
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I have has lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    blueocean November 17, 2016
  • has held up better than I thought it would
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring for occasional wearing. Good quality. Has a very delicate look and reflects light nicely.

    Read More
    dollmaker4him October 28, 2016
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Delicate, but not flimsy. The silver color is nice, not tinish looking. Very nice size, not too big or too small. Thank You!

    Read More
    lsssasi September 11, 2016
  • Live love love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I highly recommend this ring. Coming back again to buy

    Read More
    Pamela K. June 27, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like advertised, I love it in silver and it hasn't tarnished or turned my finger green. I love all my items I have bought at Overstock!!

    Read More
    vjow February 15, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty - fit is good. Just received it so don't know how it will be when I wear it.

    Read More
    SHARON S. February 9, 2016
  • Recently Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Good detail. I wear it on my pointer finger. II's good sized but still very feminine looking.

    Read More
    ksgranny December 20, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Never had black hills silver, very impressed

    Read More
    janieg4260 December 16, 2015
  • ms dee
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to wear, and looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser57461 December 8, 2015
  • Black Hill Silver Leaf Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second black hill's ring I have purchased from your company. I love the quality and craftmanship of this ring.I wear it all the time!!! I sometimes forget I am wearing this ring because it weighs so little and is so light.

    Read More
    karen s. September 8, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast. Upon opening the package I was not impressed with the ring. It really needs some color in it. The size I chose didn't fit. I have to send it back.

    Read More
    Marian R. August 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing new here. I have never been disappointed in any BH pieces. This one is no exception. Love the completely silver material.

    Read More
    mcharris June 23, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This is a ring that can be worn on a daily basis. Beautiful silver ring. Fits well. I have small fingers and the ring is not oversized for my finger. It's absolutely beautiful. Brilliant and shiny. I love this ring.

    Read More
    Pooh June 4, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the other I had purchased years ago, holding up well. Engraved the inside, to pass down for generations to come. Cleaning with soft cloth Purchased at *******, and Silver cleaner when it needs a good cleaning.

    Read More
    tbredette April 7, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it wear it all the time

    Read More
    raejj53 March 25, 2015
  • Love rings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Looks better than picture on internet.

    Read More
    Lana C. March 20, 2015
  • Do Not Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring along with the Black Hills Silver Women's Rose Ring as it was a bundle offer with a discount. I was so disappointed when I got them! The silver was not shiny at all and had a very milky cast to it and the etching was not as intricate as I expected it to be based on the picture shown. Also, the metal is so flimsy that it literally bent when lightly pinched between my two fingers. I've purchased better sterling from lower end retailers at a fraction of the price of these. The return shipping was complicated by the fact that they are having me ship the items back separately when they were originally sent in one package.

    Read More
    czamb November 23, 2013
Sponsored Links