Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Silver Rectangular Onyx Men's Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good selection but should have half sizes.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price but it would be nicer if you had half sizes. The size below would be too small and the size bigger is just a little too big. Have to put string around to reduce the size.

    Read More
    yougotit1 November 22, 2012
  • nice silver ring for men with onyx rock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because i was being invited to a wedding and needed a ring to match the tuxedo.

    Read More
    simonrsays1999 June 7, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love the ring. It was a gift to him . For his birthday he like it a lot.

    Read More
    lizziemissy March 22, 2012
  • Hubby loves it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice substantial piece of jewelry,my hubby loved how showy it is

    Read More
    shannon141 February 15, 2012
  • very very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was just like in the picture but better over 9 grams of silver with lots of shine

    Read More
    kguerra408 January 12, 2012
  • Onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great Black Hills ring for a Great Price ! Thank You, Overstock.com

    Read More
    mattman13 October 12, 2011
  • he loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    bought this ring for someone else. he loves it. the craftsmanship is done very well. very good for the price. comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    karrot June 5, 2011
  • Black Hills Silver onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    There are too many 'onyx' (black stones) rings made for men, as if black is all we want. I usually ignore them but this ring is actually much nicer because the stone is set with prongs, and the work on the sides are really nice detail

    Read More
    william3210 June 5, 2011
  • Not a bad deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's not a bad deal. Be aware that it does not have a solid back- there's a lot of empty space under the onyx. This can be somewhat uncomfortable if anything presses on the top of the ring. Overall, if you like the way it looks in the picture, you'll like how it looks on your finger. My order was processed, shipped, and delivered pretty quickly too.

    Read More
    cstockwell March 22, 2011
  • Awesome ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to purchase this ring as an alternate when another did not fit my husband's finger. This is truly beautiful,e specially for the money. He love it!!

    Read More
    dushtu11 March 10, 2011
  • Black Hills Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I found the ring quite appealing, accurate in its online description, reasonably priced and a nice addition to my jewel box. Also, the sizing was just right. A great Xmas gift to myself!

    Read More
    jondo January 11, 2011
  • nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend really wanted a black onyx ring to wear, and this ring looks great! He really loves it!

    Read More
    mstaratx September 29, 2010
  • Black Hills silver & onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as advertised, It's very good quality, looks great and the sizing was right on. For the price it really is a fantastic deal.

    Read More
    Richard King November 3, 2009
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It"s a nice noticable ring. Wish the color was more standard silver looking.

    Read More
    lawre October 24, 2009
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked this ring out for Christmas. I ordered it and got free shipping, so the price was great! The ring arrived quickly and looked just as it did on the website. My husband loves it and wears it quite often. The craftsmanship is excellent! I will definitely be ordering from Overstock.com again!

    Read More
    mrsstovall01 January 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rashed97 March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links