Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $46.34

Was: $56.99

Save $10.65 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold on Sterling Silver Rose Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality ring, very sturdy and pretty. Very SATISFIED with purchase. Would purchase more jewelry on this site

    Read More
    Barbara P. October 30, 2016
  • Very nice/matches my cute little toe rings
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very delicate looking and fits true to size. Just love it. I would recommend. Timely delivery as well.

    Read More
    maggie210 June 24, 2016
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate fast pretty would recommend

    Read More
    Gwynydd W. June 5, 2016
  • AZ lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this ring! So dainty, perfect for what I wanted, and OS prices are the best. Also Bought my daughter in law one for her birthday. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Marjorie N. May 16, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviews left about this little ring. I too bought it for a pinky ring. The image shown is different in appearance than the peice actually looks, as the leaves are very small and rose bately detectable as a bud. My other BHG rings by comparison, outdo the silver one. It would be a perfect for a teen girl or promise ring .

    Read More
    Carol E. February 5, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't quite what I wanted so I returned it. Very thin and not the style I thought I was ordering.

    Read More
    billsyf September 19, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice delicate ring for a while. I liked this one on the website, because it looked pretty. When it arrived I fell in love with it!!! It looks so much better in person!!!! Does not look cheap, it sparkles and the little rose in the middle is perfect!!!! I am ordering from this vendor in the future!! Very nice quality and quick shipment!

    Read More
    misasis September 5, 2014
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Please do not pass up on this chance to get a beautiful ring at such a low price. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    jdid1115 November 26, 2013
  • black hills gold and silver rose ring
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and lovely ring. I do wish I had gotten a half size smaller, but the ring does not slip easily over my knuckle. I do wish the gold coloring was a little more enhanced in the leaves, but I still am enjoying the ring.

    Read More
    charliego1 October 24, 2013
  • cute every day ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little ring for every day wear. Fits comfortably, and is just flat enough that it doesn't get in the way. I knocked it down a star because I wish the rose had slightly more detail, and the leaves are way more vibrant in the stock photo. In person, they are very pale, and there is very little difference between the leaves and the silver. It is still a nice ring, and I'm happy with it, but it's basically a "you get what you pay for"

    Read More
    novazeal August 9, 2013
  • perfect every day ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very dainty, but very pretty little ring. I have another Black Hills Gold ring which is thicker and I expected this one to be the same, but I like it any how. Nice.

    Read More
    caremare August 17, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    It was a present for my mom and she loved it! thanks overstock

    Read More
    amberamber399 May 23, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was smaller than I pictured it but my wife said it was just right.

    Read More
    drinkri January 8, 2012
  • Ring Not As Shown in Website
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was actually smaller in the design than I expected and one leaf was pink but the other was suppose to be green and it was silver just like the rest of the silver ring. The rose is very small compared to how it looked in the web site. But since I got other pieces of jewelry for my granddaughter I think she will still like this ring even if the colors aren't right. But I wouldn't recommend this ring due to the color being off on it. That was disappointing to me, plus the design of the leaves and rose were a lot smaller than it shows. I expected them to be a little bigger.

    Read More
    miyoshi65 August 11, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This dainty ring is so very beautiful! Although some have said the colors of the gold leaves are understated, I feel the depth of the colours add to the elegance, and do not give the ring an unappealing 'glitzy' look. One thing in particular I have noticed is that when viewing my hand at less than an arm's length, the inner bud of the silver rose can't be distinguished from a petite diamond. What a plus! I love this ring and the Black Hills December birthstone ring I ordered at the same time!

    Read More
    aurorabora July 16, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my pinky. Very dainty and pretty. Band is a nice weight. Doesn't feel like it will ever break or bend. Beautiful little ring but the red, yellow and green golds aren't as vivid as shown in the picture. But they look pretty against the silver band.

    Read More
    kleilac July 3, 2011
  • Black Hills Gold Rin
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, made a wonderful gift. Fast Shipping Thank you

    Read More
    bamcdonnell January 8, 2011
  • Gold Rose Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a ilttle disappointed in the ring. I thought the design was going to stand out a bit more than it does. The colors are a little dull and just fade into the ring itself.

    Read More
    keribear1 January 7, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was looking for. Very delicate and small, but the detailing is exquisite. The band itself is very narrow, but again, that was what I was looking for. Couldn't have been happier with my purchase. I wear it everyday and I have yet to see any tarnishes or smudges. Excellent product, and shipping was quite fast. Thanks so much overstock!

    Read More
    mebryant December 21, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute little ring. It arrived very quickly in a nice box. The green gold looks more like silver. I would have given 5 stars if the colors were more distinct, nevertheless I am still very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    amanda139 September 2, 2010
Sponsored Links