Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold on Silver Blue Topaz Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jim H
    Verified Purchase

    Great my wife wares it all the time

    Read More
    emil1887 June 22, 2016
  • Unusual and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend who was going to give it to a friend for her birthday. Well it never left my friends possession.She loved it and got something else for her friend. I personally liked it because it just wasn't a plain necklace. I love the touch of the Black Hills Gold leaf. I don't wear necklaces so I have not been tempted.

    Read More
    topaz233 March 29, 2013
  • Very Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased necklace for my daughter for her birthday since it contains her birth stone. She is very happy with it, the only issue I have with it is the color of the stone. It's not as blue as the image portrays.

    Read More
    bruyclan01 December 26, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The only review I can give is that my mother loves the necklace and enjoys wearing it. For that I give you 5*'s

    Read More
    we2areunchained December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! This is a really beautiful necklace.

    Read More
    kazehana December 27, 2011
  • color not as bright
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was quite pretty and sparkly when I opened the lid of the white box it came in. It is a really nice combination of the topaz and black hills gold. If you want something a little different this would be a good choice. I didn't mind the chain like the other reviewers mentioned, at the moment it seems to do the necklace justice ( I do not know how it will wear tho so there might be a later review). The only disaapointment I had was the color is not as brilliant as it shows on here. It is fainter, more leaning towards an aquamarine than a blue topaz and I was wanting the brighter, more vibrant blue. But it is pretty and right now very eye catching. It would be a good buy for the money. ( this is a gift for my soon to be 14 yr. old.)

    Read More
    kln5404 December 5, 2011
  • BHGSBTN
    Verified Purchase

    Small but precious - in light of soaring gold prices, this is a nice piece that is affordable and visually appealing. "Large loop" link necklace should be replaced with a more feminine style which would better complement the pendant.

    Read More
    jermo2 December 21, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is stunning. My husband and I gasped when I opened the box (which, by the way, was a lovely white jewelry box) when it arrived, and our daughter gasped when she opened the box (it was her birthday gift)! The contrast of the stone, the silver setting, and the two-tone gold leaves is a show stopper. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    nhmom6477 April 7, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is absolutely GORGEOUS!...However the pendant is definetly worthy of a much better chain...I hate to say it but the chain looks like a little girls playing "Dress UP"

    Read More
    tayles February 12, 2010
  • Black Hills Gold On Silver Blue Topace Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my wife for christmas and she said it was beautiful. The chain on it is very cheap and way too short. She said the chain is very itchy and that the chain is so short it almost chokes you it needs to be longer and that it wouldn't take much too break the clasp is almost ready too break already. But the pendant itself is beautiful and as soon as i go out and buy a new chain she will wear it everywhere.

    Read More
    jrmalecek January 7, 2010
  • Gorgeous necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an extremely gorgeous piece of jewelry. It looks just as great as it does in the picture, and would be an excellent choice for a gift! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    danitall May 27, 2009
Sponsored Links