| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $75.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Turquoise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave this ring as a graduation gift. My niece loves it! The ring is quality silver with touches of the Black Hills signature pink and green gold leaves. The stone is light blue turquoise with no visable matrix. Sizing is spot on. Made in USA! Order arrived safely and on time.

    Read More
    Randy V. May 7, 2017
  • Not that pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Looks cheap and disappointed that the turquoise doesn't even resemble turquoise

    Read More
    Linnea D. December 25, 2014
  • Love This Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprised when I received this ring in the mail! I got a terrific price on this ring so I was a little skeptical as to how the ring would really look on my finger (maybe somewhat cheap looking), but the Black Hills Gold is stunning! It shines like it were a very high priced item! I get a lot of compliments when wearing this ring! I definitely recommend this ring to anyone who loves turquoise and Black Hills Gold!

    Read More
    jeanaj42 April 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very beautiful. The picture was very close, but really didn't do it justice. Beautifully finished and polished. Seems well made.

    Read More
    jimdaniel2012 December 24, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely satisfied with this purchase and wear it often along with the matching earrings and necklace.

    Read More
    emcg November 24, 2012
  • Might want to pass on this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is pretty. However it is very cheap looking.

    Read More
    jael77 May 19, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. My hands are large and the ring is a little smaller than I would have liked. It is still a unique ring to have in my collection.

    Read More
    sasecat April 26, 2012
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this ring, such pretty colors

    Read More
    domino101 January 24, 2012
  • Even prettier than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was even more please with this ring when I received it. It is prettier than the picture. I believe it is completely Made in the USA, which is a major selling point for me. I would recommend this ring to anyone wanting a pretty turquoise ring of good quality for themself or a gift.

    Read More
    szazzy August 29, 2011
  • black hill gold tourquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absoultly beautiful. I was very satisfied with it. Have not taen it off since I received it

    Read More
    seeing2011 June 23, 2011
  • very pretty ring the turqoise is small............
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very pretty but the center turqoise was smaller then the picture and it runs a size smaller but im keeping it cost more to send back................

    Read More
    tillett1482 June 9, 2011
  • Looks great with dress or casual attire
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. It is not chunky and not chintzy. It is great for someone with small hands as I have.

    Read More
    abbymae1 June 9, 2011
  • very beauifull
    Verified Purchase

    love my ring it is beauifull. fit perfect and the price was good. I would buy more from this company.

    Read More
    grandmalane April 10, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is much more beautiful than the picture, and received much quicker than expected. The detail is superb, and I love the way the setting protects the turquoise stone. This has been my first adventrue with Overstock and I will continue to be a customer.

    Read More
    janlyn2 January 22, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I dont usely like big ring but when i order this one i really think that i probbly sent it back.not a chanse.ring is werry pretty not to big at all just the right size,becouse i do have a small finger and it fit very nicely, you dont see ring like that in any store even they have it i probbly cant fordit.Over all really is beatiful ring you vont be disopointed.

    Read More
    anni4 August 13, 2009
  • BLACK HILLS GOLD/TURQUOIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very beautiful. it has a small round turquois in the middle with lovely filagree work. the rose and gold color leaves on either side really make this ring stand out. i ordered a size 9 to wear on my forefinger. it is much prettier in person than it was online. it's a perfect size for your ring finger or forefinger. the sizing is accurate. delivery time was quick. i'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    vampwoman1954 August 10, 2009
  • Goes good with jeans
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with purchase. No rough edges, setting secured really well. Nice weight, not too large for short fingers. Setting doesn't snag on sweaters.

    Read More
    sw718aa November 6, 2008
  • Turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring and is a great value for the price. I plan on purchasing more turquoise and silver jewerly from here.

    Read More
    cowgirl4evr July 3, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL TURQUOISE RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I just adore this ring. I have been wearing it since I received it a few weeks ago. I wear it on my middle finger and it fits perfectly. I have small hands and I thought that it would look too large for me, but it doesn't. It's great.

    Read More
    kcool61 June 1, 2008
  • Black HIlls Gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought other Black Hills Gold pieces and this wasn't quite as good, though I still think it's a good value. The silver weight was a bit lighter than what I expected and a few places on the ring were rough. The stone color was really nice though.

    Read More
    linda10101 May 29, 2008
Sponsored Links