Sale: $76.49

Was: $84.99

Save $8.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Pink Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • P Buttner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful scrollwork design. Quality weight and workmanship that I have come to expect of Black Hills Gold.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 16, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring but not as attractive on my hand as I had hoped. I wear as part of my casual wardrobe.

    Read More
    holywoman July 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as described. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Suzy March 6, 2015
  • Lovely ring...no regrets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leaf & vine details, feminine, impressive pink stone making this a favorite of mine. Seems very well made also. Love it!

    Read More
    Administrative S. January 30, 2015
  • black hills gold pink sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is beautiful. substanial size sapphire. I got compliments the first time I wore it!

    Read More
    mmyxdrst November 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous piece of jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this ring. Was worried that it would appear cheap but it is lovely and seems to be of good quality. Had never heard of Black Hills Gold but fell in love with the design--it compliments the pink sapphire. In my opinion it's a great buy. I'm proud to wear it.

    Read More
    lomein1 January 22, 2012
  • Nice color stone
    Verified Purchase

    The stone on this ring looks similar to a pink tourmaline. I wish the band were a bit wider, but it isn't a ring that would be considered "thin" by any means. I would recommend this ring to anyone wanting feminine ring with both silver and gold. Nice!

    Read More
    eliserin January 9, 2012
  • silver and 14k black hills gold pink sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    overall the ring is a great looking product will hopefully match some earrings and necklace that I had given my wife earlier this year. There were other similar rings available on site which were also good looking but because of their design would likely have a problem catching on clothing or other linen and possible pull a thread, they would be great if going out for and evening dineing and partying . Black Hills gold has and is always a great gift to give

    Read More
    johnwayne01 December 20, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring that i purchased for my Mother. The photo doesn't really do it justice, as it is a much nicer color than shown. The Black Hills gold detailing is exquisite---it is an unusual ring and certain to compliment many outfits and suitable for any occasion.

    Read More
    fluffycrittermom November 15, 2011
  • Beautiful ring at a wonderful price.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived in a few days. I purchased this ring as a gift for my sisters birthday,and I loved it so much I plan to order one for myself. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a Black Hills Gold ring. I have ordered several rings from Overstock and they are always nicer than the pictures show,you can't beat the price either.You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    pandasrule August 14, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so tickled when I opened up this Overstock package and saw this beautiful pink stone. Every time I have worn this ring, I just couldn't take my eyes off it. To me it is very femine. I love Black Hills gold jewelry and this will definitely be one of my favorite rings. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    hooked1 June 23, 2010
  • Different thoughts about this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike the majority of folks who have left comments regarding this ring, I was pretty disappointed with mine. I actually feel like it looks a little cheezy in person. I guess I expected the gold and copper colored leaves to be a little bigger (or at least stand out more) and the stone to be a little more elevated above the leaves (all together it just looks like a flat strip on my finger). That said, the stone and silver appear to be of good quality.It isn

    Read More
    Anonymous August 26, 2008
  • Silver and l4K Black Hills Gold Pink Sapphaire Ri
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of Black Hills Gold Jewelery. I'm not really a silver type person, but this ring is very pretty, nicely made and i bought this one because i couldn't find one like this in my original birthstone color which is regular sapphire. But this pink sapphire is pretty and complimentsthe gold and pink leaves in the ring.And it fit my finger perfectly. Thank you. I'm enjoying my ring.

    Read More
    shadowgirl55 February 10, 2008
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring . The color of the stone is beautiful, and the gold leaf sets it off just right

    Read More
    Anonymous January 18, 2008
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my mother for Christmas. Since she just loves silver and black hills gold, finding the two together was perfect. Also, the pink sapphire in the middle added a lot of bright color to the ring. Mom wears it all the time!

    Read More
    julielady January 5, 2008
  • Loved it too
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of 2 products purchased, can't say which one I liked more this was a very beautiful piece, the pictures just don't do justice to the rings.

    Read More
    gst98 December 26, 2007
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ring, it looks really nice. I love the pink stone in the middle.

    Read More
    hrdabster December 22, 2007
  • Sweet and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very, very sweet. Perfect for that terrific granddaughter. Very pleased with this.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 15, 2007
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful detailing and looks beautiful on your hand.

    Read More
    bmkadp November 26, 2007
  • Pretty & Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I'am in love with pink sapphires and this ring is gorgeous! The stone is pretty big, but not gawdy at all and the clarity and cut are really good. The color of the Black Hills Gold is not as bold as other pieces I have seen, but it is still very pretty. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    xmasbaby7 November 6, 2007
Sponsored Links