Sale: $36.89

Save $4.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Mom Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters brought this for me a while back. I am very proud of their choice.

    Read More
    Deidre Young January 19, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad price for pretty good quality

    Read More
    Leeann M. July 9, 2016
  • INKYFINGERS58
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished quickly. Fits well.

    Read More
    inky58 March 26, 2016
  • Fits my finger
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to wear on special occasions as hands swell sometimes and haven't been able to wear jewelry. Wore it twice now. Hard to see black hills gold pieces, but fit good.

    Read More
    freckles April 23, 2015
  • nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little ring. Very reasonable. Wonderful addition to my collection of Black Hills Gold. I bought it for a pinky ring, but if you had dainty hands (which I do not) it would look nice on any finger.

    Read More
    uncaballo May 31, 2013
  • Dainty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mother as a Christmas present. She was able to enjoy it about three months before she passed away. This was a perfect ring for her in the nursing home. Love and miss you Mom.

    Read More
    sasecat April 26, 2012
  • Mom Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandchildren to give to their Mother, a great buy and everyone was pleased.

    Read More
    joyce84 December 12, 2011
  • Really pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom loved it. It was really pretty, and a really good price.

    Read More
    kajun64 July 7, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.... My mom loved it. The ring was shipped quickly

    Read More
    rsrp007 January 13, 2011
  • Ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother as a stocking stuffer for xmas, unfortunately it didn't fit, was too big. Pretty dainty and delicate and can barely read the words, but cute.

    Read More
    amylynn74 December 25, 2010
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable ring, fits comfortably. I'm close to wearing it out...lol

    Read More
    yingtien November 25, 2010
  • stunnng!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is lovely and truly an OUTSTANDING value for the price. This was a special gift to my 85-year old mommy and was a wonderful "just because" gift. She absolutely loved it! Pretty ring from a long-established company with a great reputation. Overstock is the best!

    Read More
    vvrsun July 18, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the ring was nice. I am a little disappointed that the size was to limited. the ring came very promptly and was packaged very good

    Read More
    irishlizard May 7, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my Mom for Mother's day! I know that it's a little early but I know that she will love it! I showed a picture to a friend of mine and she now wants me to buy one for her Mother! Very elegant and simple ring!

    Read More
    violet2424 March 31, 2010
  • a nice gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring for my wife.The price was ok and it only took 3 days to get to me in the mail.Ithe ring came in a very nice ring case.

    Read More
    darthdave1 February 27, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and wish someone would buy it for me! Very pretty ring!

    Read More
    cajuke January 8, 2010
  • Mom Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My kids picked this ring for there mother and it was overall perfect.

    Read More
    spikesforu December 26, 2009
  • Black Hills Gold Silver 'Mom' Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my mom. I think the ring is made of quality material. It will make a great Christmas present for someone special.

    Read More
    dalejrfan625 December 13, 2009
  • Glad I looked here
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she was perfectly pleased after she had told me two months ago she wanted a multicolor ring with mom in it...price was right and all is well....

    Read More
    playstaysean July 22, 2009
  • Mom Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I ordered this ring. It so happens that one of the previous reviews was right in saying that you can barely tell that it says the word "Mom". I was very excited in giving this ring to mom, but it was kind of sad afterward when I looked at it and it wasn't what I expect it to be.

    Read More
    gise07 September 19, 2008
Sponsored Links