| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $142.19

Save $17.80 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Mens Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HIGH QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the black hills gold -- this is a very high quality ring and true to size! As with most black hills gold and sterling silver, the shine does fade with time, but I just use toothpaste and a toothbrush to clean and it looks perfect again!

    Read More
    mtmichaelj July 21, 2017
  • Color of the gold is a bit lighter in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Different with the leaves but an attractive Men's ring.Soft contrast between the golds and the silver.The diamond cut in the leaves is eye catching.Actually a pretty nice ring. ps, the ring tapers from the top but is still fairly wide on the bottom.The leaf design goes approximately 2/3rds around.The bottom is plain.

    Read More
    Liam F. March 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made ring , no cr size and weight

    Read More
    ReneaG December 29, 2015
  • always wanted this type band
    Verified Purchase

    to light of colors on leaves. nice ring and for the price

    Read More
    rockon47 July 1, 2014
  • My Husband Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband grew up in the Black Hills of South Dakota, so for our 25th Wedding Anniversary, I wanted something special and this ring was it! We had looked for rings all over Rapid City, Keystone, and Deadwood, but didn't find anything that really stood out to him. He loves this ring!

    Read More
    juls17 August 24, 2011
  • 5 ++
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for any man. Here is what makes this ring 5 STARS it is BIG, BOLD, AMERICAN MADE, QUALITY, and BLACK HILLS GOLD. One think i would caution it is a good idea to size up at least one size I wear a size 12 and I purchased a size 13 and it fits like a 12 because it is such a LARGE ring. Thanks you Overstock.com for selling a great American made product.

    Read More
    jon311 March 10, 2010
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had problems finding an affordable, nice looking, yet masculine ring. I found it with this one. The appearance is first rate and I love wearing it.

    Read More
    tassi November 30, 2009
  • Better than PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing! I bought it for my 2 year anniversary gift and it is stunning in person. The picture online hardly does it justice. The detail is excillent and the colors are wonderful. I can't imagine he'd love it any less than i do!!!

    Read More
    luvvyduvvy February 9, 2009
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. Details are excellent. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 21, 2008
  • Black Hills gold and silver men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, quality product. Sure to be worn and enjoyed often.

    Read More
    calvn March 14, 2008
Sponsored Links