Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Mens Cross Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My dad absolutely loved this ring and he wore it everyday. He got many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Kristi C. December 16, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Complimented on it's detailed craftsmanship at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Michael R. P. May 4, 2016
  • Works well as a wedding ring. As well

    My husband uses this as a wedding ring. It is attractive, distinctive and unique. Good fit, a 5 star experience all around.

    Read More
    Ann B. February 10, 2016
  • Very Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my husband and he loves it. It's a good sized ring for a man, well made and very attractive. Would recommend purchasing this ring.

    Read More
    kanabud November 13, 2015
  • Adam
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring and looks great

    Read More
    Adam C. July 29, 2015
  • weav
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! I received numerous compliments on it. It looks great and is well made. I wear it everyday! Size was accurate also.

    Read More
    Weav July 3, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is the best that I have bought from any where, it looks great and does not tarnish or change color. had it for months and wear it daily with out worry of it tarnishing. looks as good as it did when new!

    Read More
    gregory s. April 21, 2015
  • Black Hills Gold and Sterling men's cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband on valentines day. He never takes it off. Fast shipping!

    Read More
    Darsi K. March 29, 2015
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so good on my finger I wish I could post a pic of my hand with this ring on!!!

    Read More
    Charles D. February 25, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked out this ring, he loves it...unfortunately he ordered the wrong size so we sent it back and are reordering a bigger size

    Read More
    Gale F. February 22, 2015
  • Ring looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring would recommend it to anyone /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

    Read More
    ron32455 September 16, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Black Hills Gold and Sterling Ring, for my husband , for Our 1st. Anniversary.He loved this Beautiful Ring. He is a Minister,also. Thank You;

    Read More
    peekaboo71811 June 7, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and substantial ring for my guy. Very nicely made and sized well. Great looking on his size 11 finger!

    Read More
    greeneyes54 March 8, 2014
  • gent ring
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved this ring.it is for our 55 year anniversary. it is beautiful

    Read More
    sparklesrose July 16, 2013
  • Very attractive ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. My husband likes it very much. It looks good on his hand. He gets plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    wiienthusiast June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The detailing is excellent and the pairing of the Black Hills gold with the Sterling Silver really sets off this ring. My pastor loved it.

    Read More
    keninbenton May 17, 2013
  • this ring was realy beautyful. l
    Verified Purchase

    oooo .

    Read More
    gailwilson December 18, 2012
  • THIS RING IS GORGEOUS GORGEOUS GORGEOUS.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the most eye catching ring. It looks beautiful on the online site - but - when you actually see it - it is stunning.

    Read More
    mepoot December 12, 2012
  • Great value, wonderful detail
    Verified Purchase

    This ring holds true to the standards of Black Hills Silver/Gold pieces I've purchased elsewhere for much more. Very detailed with excellent workmanship. It gets better with age, as you wear it the details become a little oxidized and that makes them stand out even more. Got this for my son as a gift and he wears it often and is pleased to have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    frogjump December 11, 2012
  • You never miss with Black Hills Gold!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very proud to wear this beautuful ring as a testimony to his strong faith in God. Hasn't taken it off. Thank you for offering this fine quality brand.

    Read More
    ramtortom June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links