Today: $87.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Black Hills ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, I love it!

    Read More
    Allan S. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would def recommend this ring. Beautiful. Love it

    Read More
    Tracey L T. November 4, 2016
  • Lovely Black Hills Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Black Hills Gold pieces. And the citrine is a stone I have always wanted to have. Great purchase for me. Also nice that there are several gemstone choices.

    Read More
    missbuttons May 31, 2016
  • Terryberry254
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring! The garnet is a beautiful burgundy red and the ring has a substantial amount of precious metal. Gorgeous design.

    Read More
    Theresa R. April 9, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in the garnet AND IT WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED!

    Read More
    bluerim January 21, 2013
  • This Ring was absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mothers 83rd Birthday, and her the look on her face was priceless.

    Read More
    gsjeltes November 26, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely for the money. The garnet is a good color and size. The ring borders on being large, so if you want small and dainty, this is not the ring for you. I think this ring is a good value and havent seen anything like it in the stores, i dont think.

    Read More
    josette2 July 30, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings! I bought the pink topaz and just absolutely love it. You can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    brooksie1 June 11, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    i really like my ring, the garnet is just the right color and the fit is fine. It looks very nice on your finger, not to big to be gaudy. This ring is nice enough to give to anyone for a gift also. I like wearing mine and gettings compliments. Thanks O

    Read More
    joanell February 18, 2011
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was better than expected. The picture was close, but didn't do it justice. The stone was the perfect size and had great color. The color of the blackhills gold was good. Wonderful gift for someone or to keep for ourself.

    Read More
    rainineverett January 8, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I am giving it to my 17 yr. old niece for her birthday. I am hoping she likes it as much as I do! Shipping was fast as well and as usual!

    Read More
    90milessouth December 21, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, and perfect condition. Ring even prettier than photo, and is has very fine quality look and feel. Great for everyday or dress! I got the garnet stone, and the stone is absolutely beautiful. Deep scarlet red and flawless. thank you!

    Read More
    parkerandtootsie September 22, 2010
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!!I feel I made a really good purchase. The price is very good. The ring shipped quickly and looks beautiful. This was my first purchase from overstocked.com and I'm sure it wont be my last.

    Read More
    tlimsp23 August 20, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for the price but stone is just slightly offset rather than truly upright or truly on an angle. It makes it a little awkward. I purchased the garnet that came almost more root beer color than a deep red. Still all in all, a very good ring for the price. Loved the black hills motif on it.

    Read More
    betrn July 13, 2010
  • MY RING
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE 14K GARNET RING I ORDERED. I DO NOT BELIEVE I HAVE EVER HAD TO RETURN ANYTHING TO OVERSTOCK AND I LOVE THE QUICK SERVICE. THANK YOU, NELL M. DALLAS, TX

    Read More
    nelmarkle July 7, 2010
  • Blackhills Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this ring and have gotten so many remarks on how pretty it is. I would recomend it to others.

    Read More
    alnetta74 June 8, 2010
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone who loves black hill gold you will love these beautiful rings! I purchased the pink stone since it seems to match the delicate colors of the black hills gold. But I think all the stones will be just as beautiful. These are quality, beautiful rings. you will be very happy with your purchase!!! Thank You; Jibra

    Read More
    jibra May 12, 2010
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this garnet ring.It is very pretty,much prettier then the picture.I received this ring in three days...and the service was excellent. I may order another,but in a different stone

    Read More
    midnighttechy1 April 21, 2010
  • blackhills gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this purchase - the ring is truly awesome

    Read More
    terryfl March 16, 2010
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself - I don't normally buy silver, but the rose & green gold work, plus the pink topaz made this an exceptionally pretty ring!

    Read More
    ginny2020 March 8, 2010
Sponsored Links