| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $67.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A friend
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring!! Great Price. 😃

    Read More
    David C. March 20, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Runs alittle small

    Read More
    Laura K. January 4, 2017
  • Beautifully made and no scrimping on the gold.
    Verified Purchase

    To some people this ring may seem bulky, but I have average size hands and it makes a statement but is delicate enough for those who might be worried about it being too bulky.

    Read More
    avram November 1, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today (thanks to Overstock's super fast shipping) and was not disappointed. I read all the reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver rings on Overstock and decided on this ring since I wanted something that was not too small and dainty. I have large hands and fingers and wanted a ring that would be more visible. This is perfect, I anticipate that I will wear it quite a bit.

    Read More
    2catmom March 4, 2015
  • The ring is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend anyone to purchase this ring. It has a solid band and is sturdy.

    Read More
    zebalacy September 26, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love me some Black Hills Gold. Have several pieces. This is very different. I love the grapes and rose that is with the grape leaves. I wear this piece almost everyday. It is my go to ring. I recommend this ring or any Black Hills Gold ring to anybody the workman ship is out of this world. Please have a lot more of this product.

    Read More
    sixaroo March 6, 2013
  • Love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is a really big deal with these rings & this one is no different, beautifully made, but I would have expected it to feel a little smoother across the top. Natural wear will probably smooth it in a few years ' though. It makes a gorgeous pinky ring whether you mix metals or not. I was surprised how thick the whole ring is and comfortable for being as wide as it is. Love it--Great value--Thanks o.co.

    Read More
    redrhino9 January 31, 2013
  • The Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is suppose to by a silver ring and looks Gold all over but this is a very nice ring and I do like it.

    Read More
    amsterp3 July 26, 2012
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, especially for the price. Even after much wear, the "black hills gold" coloring has not worn at all.

    Read More
    jewels3 March 14, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My 25th anniversary, silver the recommended present-this ring was exactly what I wanted.. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    clsd March 8, 2012
  • MOTHERS DAY GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my mom for mothers day, to go with the earrings. Perfect. My mom really like them, and put them on right away.

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is better than it appears. I wear it every day and am amazed at its durability. A number of people have commented on how pretty this ring is. I recommend this purchase. It is worth the price!

    Read More
    bioteachergal July 12, 2011
  • Pretty but large details
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the ring 5 stars even though I sent it back. It's a beautiful ring, but much bigger on the finger than I imagined. I like smaller, dainty rings. If you like bigger rings, you'll love this one. The red, yellow and green golds aren't quite as vibrant as pictured, but still a very pretty ring. The band is substantial and the ring feels like a very good weight. If you like bigger rings, I'm sure this one will last for years and years. One suggestion I'd make to Overstock is that they picture it on a hand so customers can see how big it actually is.

    Read More
    kleilac July 3, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the ring and delivery was in just 3 days after the order was placed I am certainly very pleased thank you overstock for great service and great products

    Read More
    rosie619 April 12, 2011
  • Very nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Excellent price. I recommend this ring to myfriend.

    Read More
    alina0305 April 5, 2011
  • ss ring w gold
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. I wear it every day. The rose on it makes it different from other black hills gold and silver rings. I expecially like the rose.The ring has held up during everyday wear as I do housework, gardening,ect. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    jwlnut2 December 3, 2010
  • Black Hills Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item and a good value in the current economy with gold so high.

    Read More
    dinwiddie42 February 13, 2010
  • Birthday Present for Mother is Big Smash!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my mother for her birthday. She has a lot of black hills gold, but has always preferred white gold or sterling silver. When I saw this ring on overstock.com, and the fantastic value compared to other pieces I have bought her in the past, I simply could not ignore this ring! My mother was so shocked and surprised that she got this ring for her birthday and yelled at me for its extravagance :-D Little did she know that it was less than $50 dollars with shipping. Am I cheap, or am I sensible? I'll let you decide ;-)

    Read More
    roycemckutchen October 1, 2009
  • Black Hills Gold & Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the colors. The rose gold shows up but the rest of the ring looks silver. I wanted to see the green better.

    Read More
    belle2002 February 25, 2009
  • black hiills gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    The marjority of what I have ordered from Overstock have always been great items at excepetional. value. This ring was very pretty but, the silver overpowered the black hills gold. Not sure if I wil keep it as it is pretty but, not what I expected. good quality, great price otherwise.

    Read More
    natasha101 January 3, 2009
Sponsored Links