Starting at: $75.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Created Emerald and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • j. wayne
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sister.. She loves it.. has the necklace to match.. thanks for having beautiful jewelry at a wonderful price

    Read More
    jez2011 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    She wears this daily. Still beautiful shine.

    Read More
    Paul A. June 11, 2016
  • queenkat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, was a birthday present. She went wild over it.

    Read More
    Thomas B. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Goddaughter's Christmas gift and she was wowed...

    Read More
    Tamara A. January 6, 2016
  • black hills ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice my wife loves it the picture did it no justice nice detail in the ring and color

    Read More
    ironash January 7, 2014
  • excellent color
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of the ring. THE Color of the emerald was very bright and the clarity of the diamonds was a pleasant surprise to me.Sizing was very accurate. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    lindily326 August 6, 2013
  • If you like bright green emeralds...
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Black HIlls ring. I was pleased that it's made in the U.S. as there are few things made there anymore. I like the detailing but the emerald is a bit too bright green for me-- would have preferred a deeper green. It IS a pretty ring and is well-made, so I will keep it.

    Read More
    overstockabroad February 10, 2013
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a replacement for my wedding set that had been worn for almost 30 years. I didn't want my finger to feel "naked". This is perfect.

    Read More
    schicklyng January 3, 2013
  • Black Hills Gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my Mother. It fits her and she loves it.

    Read More
    carolb100 November 27, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring,,wish band was just a little narrower

    Read More
    anistonl August 7, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring. I am pleased with it. The stone is the right size, not too flashy. I don't think I'd wear it at work where I do physical labor but to wear out and about town.

    Read More
    dingopearl February 14, 2012
  • It has to be the real thing.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone wanted to know where I got it. Compliments galore.

    Read More
    issiecoco January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and a great accessory for an evening out!

    Read More
    tevi December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David C. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links