Today $70.99

Was: $74.99

Save $4.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Created Alexandrite and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnish color in 3 months

    Read More
    Kathleen c. April 27, 2017
  • Love the shineys
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with my ring and loved the ring box and can't wait to do it again

    Read More
    Bobbi H. January 5, 2017
  • ma

    sweet ring for my 12 y birthday she will lve it

    Read More
    hill n. December 15, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it every day and so far it's still beautiful. would buy again.

    Read More
    Diana G. December 13, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, beauty, and detail

    Read More
    Judith C. July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, fast shipping!! Second best thing to a real Alexandrite stone for a teenager, subtle color change

    Read More
    Melissa W. June 28, 2016
  • Black Hills gold sterling birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,stone darker than most alexandrite stones I have seen.Wish rings came in size 4 for women with small ring finger.

    Read More
    Deborrah H. May 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, my husband bought me this for our anniversary and I was very pleased with it. I can't wait to show it off!

    Read More
    Dane B. September 11, 2015
  • A Small Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These days it can be difficult to picture the size of the things we order online. this ring is definitely a little smaller than I imagined. However it is even more beautiful than its image here. It's definitely good quality and worth every penny.

    Read More
    Antoinika M. May 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and fits perfectly. I wear it almost everyday!

    Read More
    ctravlngrl March 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Black Hills Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, affordable Black Hills Gold Ring. The Alexandrite is wonderful pink/purple shade, but it really doesn't change color as dramatically as I expected. However, for the price and for the beauty of the ring, I gave it an excellent rating.

    Read More
    Susan C. January 19, 2015
  • for a girl not a woman
    Verified Purchase

    bought ring cause description read "nice size stone" -- should have said "nice size stone, perfect for your young daughter" I'm petite with small ringers, and the ring still looked under size scale, and definitely not worth the price, even with a coupon which I had, returned for a ***** cost

    Read More
    dcl6656 September 24, 2014
  • nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful ring size accurate and nice box. Black Hills Gold could be brighter and the stone is more like an amethyst than an alexandrite. Stone does not change color.

    Read More
    walela62 March 3, 2013
  • NIce for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Stone not quite the deep red/purple I'd hoped for. Decent color change. In regular lighting compares to light to medium amethyst, some change to blue/green. Detail of BHG is nice. Size of created alexandrite is nice; facets catch light well, gets compliments! Really a nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    tlg13 January 12, 2013
  • title is accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    fits well and pretty Priced right fits well luv it

    Read More
    pigtailpete January 8, 2013
  • positive with restrictions
    Verified Purchase

    My GS got this for his girlfriend. When she got it, she had to take it to a jeweler to have the main stone setting tightened. Too bad... It is a pretty little piece of jewelry and very dainty, as is she.

    Read More
    adamsmim October 30, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Once I received the ring, I was amazed at how detailed the Black Hills Gold was. I am very impressed with the color changes depending on the day and the sunlight. Since it is my birthstone, it has become very hard to acquire this stone without paying a fortune. This is very true to the original gemstone. Stone changes from light lavender to deep purple to green. Truly a wonderful stone and ring for the price.

    Read More
    susi3546 July 11, 2012
  • Black Hills, Created Alexandrite ring
    Verified Purchase

    A nice ring. Color is not as bright as I expected compared to other lab created stones. Taking consideration the price, it is appropriate, but would like a nicer color stone. Designed well, very comfortable.

    Read More
    schatziekins May 15, 2012
  • Better in person than in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more beautiful than shown in the picture. I am more than pleased in the quality and appearence of this ring, as well as receiving many compliments. Plus it was a great price.

    Read More
    jupiter921 March 23, 2012
  • This ring is much better than I had inticipated!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is an excellent product for the price I paid. I wasn't expecting it to be perfect, but, as it turns out, that's exactly what it is. The color changes in this ring are amazing, and the Black Hills gold works well with the overall appearance.

    Read More
    fingers4 October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links