Sale: $58.04

Was: $64.49

Save $6.45 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Carousel Horse Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. Beautifully made, but somewhat smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Perry S. March 3, 2015
  • This tarnishes
    Verified Purchase

    I am pretty sure its junk if it tarnishes.

    Read More
    suzannm February 25, 2015
  • Carousel horse
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely in design. The size is rather small and the chain is miniscule. I would really have preferred if they had shown some type of scale. However, it does have a lot of character.

    Read More
    lesliernconsult November 8, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and know that come Christmas Morning my daughter will love it as well, only issue was that since it stated that this item was a pendant i also bought a chain to go with it and it came with a chain.

    Read More
    heatherpepper December 21, 2011
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. Brought it for my five year old niece. Her mother and father thought it was too mature for her. Her mother said she would wear it.

    Read More
    nelly81 December 1, 2011
  • carousel horse pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I think that it is a great value for the price. Very attractive. My girlfriend LOVED it!

    Read More
    rickhan February 15, 2011
  • dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The horse tarnished the first time I wore it. The piece is beautiful and I was excited to get it but I wore it the very next day and it tarnished. I know it wasn't the oil on my skin that made it tarnish because I was wearing a turtleneck sweater. I am very unhappy with it now.

    Read More
    stupidstupid January 8, 2010
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty piece. Also well packaged in a quality presentation box. Careful, she might think you are about to propose.

    Read More
    justanotherclue January 1, 2010
  • OS.com has great pricing and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    OS.com has great pricing and fast shipping! Very please with purchase. Not too small, but not gaudy. It seems well made. The color is what really makes it beautiful.

    Read More
    lioneltrainsogauge April 10, 2008
  • Exquisite little horse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I have had a lot of Black Hills gold throughout my life and I love the silver and the grape leaf motiff together, and the carousel horse is beautifully crafted in all its tiny detail.

    Read More
    lilypal March 23, 2008
  • She Loved It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last minute at Christmas for my 16 year old daughter who loves horses . I wasn't sure what to expect since this was an online purchase. It was a good gamble! Its features were well detailed and it wasn't juvenile sized but it wasn't so big that she wouldn't wear it either. (Oh Mom not that!) She wears it often. The Black Hills Gold is subtle but it adds dimension to the detail. We're both happy!

    Read More
    plantrip83 January 14, 2008
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty pendant. I gave it to my daughter, who loves horses/ponies and she couldn't stop admiring it. It looks really pretty on her!

    Read More
    jwin1 January 2, 2008
  • Perfect for a little girl...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, and it is actually quite nice. It is not a big piece, but it is also not as tiny as a lot of cutesy charms tend to be. I bought this for the charm rather than the necklace. I expect they will use a different chain as the one that comes with it is too delicate, especially for a young girl, but that is usually the case.

    Read More
    moniqueh99 January 1, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was even prettier than I anticipated. It is exquisite and I would highly recommend it to anyone who loves black hills gold or carousel horses.

    Read More
    kkq45 December 22, 2007
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece of jewalery and great price, bought for my sister n law as a gift

    Read More
    tdw815 November 26, 2007
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Carousel Horse is just too cute, and such a unique piece. Christmas is coming - buy it!

    Read More
    brightfleck1 November 9, 2007
  • Carousel Horse Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy chain, loved the look. Bought it as a gift for my mom.

    Read More
    shylie October 29, 2007
  • Carousel Horse Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was attracted to this pendant/chain because it was Black Hills Gold and the price. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the necklace as it is much more substantial than I expected. It is beautiful and a great value for all the carousel horse lovers.

    Read More
    xantippe September 1, 2007
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delight to wear. It hangs nicely on the chain. No sharp points, Just fun!

    Read More
    mamalina July 16, 2007
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my Mother-in-Law. She collects carousel horses. I was very pleased when it arrived - and very quickly I might add!=0) Both the chain and charm are good quality. it is beautiful and I just know she will love it when we give it to her for Mothers' day! This is the second time I have ordered through here - and will look to you for future jewelry purchases!

    Read More
    wilson5311002 April 30, 2007
Sponsored Links