Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Butterfly Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lorris from Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant in purchasing this watch because it was my first purchase of this brand. I however bought the last two black hill gold watches in stock for myself and mom. Big surprise when the box was opened; I loved the watches as they are well made and just what I was looking for. They are small watches but fit nicely on my wrist..... Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Lorris J. February 17, 2016
  • black hills gold watch
    Verified Purchase

    it was very nice, she loved it.

    Read More
    buster54 December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the rest of my Black Hills gold collection. A little bit big so had my jeweler adjust - fits perfect!

    Read More
    Hope D. December 14, 2015
  • angela
    Verified Purchase

    Some people said that this watch band ran on the small side. I will have to disagree. I had three links taken out at the jeweler to properly fit my wrist, but I guess I have small wrists. For the average person, I think this watch will fit just fine. It was such a great value as other sites have this same watch listed for several hundred dollars. I like Black Hills Gold. So far I am happy.

    Read More
    angadarl October 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my mom and she just loves it! No problems at all!

    Read More
    CrisC April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, very happy with my purchase. I wear this casual and dressed up. Love it.

    Read More
    pastagirl1 August 19, 2014
  • Beautiful watch---very feminine.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Black Hills Gold watch and it is very feminine. I have several other Black Hills Gold watches and am constantly looking for bargains. The watch met my expectation in every way, EXCEPT for the watch band being smaller size, and too tight for my wrist. I had difficulty fitting the watch over my hand and when I did get it on, the band was pinching me. I had to take the watch to a watch repair shop to get a larger band so I could wear the watch comfortably. This watch is priced about average, as I found it a few other places at the exact same price. However, as I had a $25.00 gift credit with Overstock, I saved myself a few dollars.

    Read More
    csrn50 February 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this watch. The stretch band is so easy to take on and off. It has a nice feminine touch. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    raisengrl January 16, 2014
  • A very delicate timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a pendant and matching earrings in this design. I liked the watch very much but whenever I saw it on a web site it was rather expensive - then I saw it on Overstock and it was in a price range I could afford so I added it to my wish list. I live in Canada and purchase items whenever I take a trip into the US so I can bring them back as part of my tax and duty free allowance so I was planning to buy it on my next trip. Mother's Day was approaching and each time I ooked at it there were warnings that there was only one in stock, but my next trip was for the week following Mother's Day. Well as luck would have it, it was still available when I ordered it and to sweeten the pot I was able to use a 10% off coupon. The watch is beautiful and delicate. The strap stretches and it slips easily onto my wrist without being slack when in place. I thought I would wear it with the matching set on special occasions but I find that it has become the watch I wear the most. I have received many compliments on this beautiful watch.

    Read More
    jampots November 5, 2013
  • Ladies Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love black hills gold so this is a perfect watch for me. It is very elegant looking and fits great.

    Read More
    keely315 June 22, 2012
  • The Best Product I've Purchased from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is such a ladys watch. It is delicate and beautiful. I bought it for my mother, who loves black hills gold, and she LOVED it. It is worth every penny and is perfect with the matching ring and necklace. Do not hesitate.

    Read More
    upperdarby12 May 11, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It took only 2 days to get and came in perfect condition. I have been wearing it ever since. I love Black Hills gold and this is my 3rd watch.

    Read More
    kelsiderek April 9, 2011
  • loved it...

    the watch is just beautiful. Delivery was prompt. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    darroyo December 22, 2010
  • I love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    The details one the butterfly are so pretty it is a small watch just what i was looking for i would recommend it to anyone and i got it in 2 business days.

    Read More
    staceylanette June 14, 2010
  • Pretty Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my mom for Christmas because she was looking for an "expandable" band, which is hard to find. This is a very pretty watch with nice detail. Good price for quality. Recommend to others.

    Read More
    candice717 December 3, 2008
Sponsored Links