Sale: $66.14

Was: $86.99

Save $20.85 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    accurate description. good quality. black hills gold fans will love this bracelet.

    Read More
    teresams April 12, 2012
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    i have purchased a lot of things including jewellery from overstock, and i have given all very good reviews. but i cant do the same for this.i was very disappointed in this piwece of jewellery. the piece looked very cheap. it was not worth the money i paid for it. it loked like a fake piece of costume jewellery.

    Read More
    eva1062 August 31, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for a friend and it is really lovely. Very dainty but large enough that you can see it nicely and the gold shows up well against the silver. Very fast delivery to the UK and fantastic price. I have bought several items of Black Hills Gold and have been very pleased with everything and I will definately be ordering again.

    Read More
    mandyuk November 10, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice bracelet at a great price. Excellent quality and detail of design. It is delicate enough that you can pair it with another bracelet to make more of a statement. If anyone is hesitant about the fit of this bracelet, I found that you can easily hook the clasp to an inside link and shorten it that way -- no trip to the jeweler for a costly adjustment.

    Read More
    calliesmom2 August 17, 2009
  • silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful.I wasn"t sure how it was going to look but the size and design is well worth the money.I would highly recommend this bracelet .

    Read More
    sahalie123 July 28, 2009
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift, and I was surprised how nice it was. It is not too delicate but not too bulky. It is somewhat big for a petite woman, but links could be taken out.

    Read More
    rpat14 June 1, 2008
  • Another Beauty from Black Hills Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the size and quality of this bracelet. I'm accustomed to high quality pieces from BHG, but for the price, I did not expect this piece to be as substantial as it is. It's not huge, but it definitely does not get overlooked on the wrist. I pair it with a BHG silver watch sometimes. I plan to buy another one for a gift. .

    Read More
    bitsmommy May 7, 2008
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! The silver is shiny and the black hills gold design is gorgeous! I have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    ldubi August 29, 2007
  • Black Hills Gold Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchased as a gift for a family member - it looked great when delivered - definitely a good value!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 17, 2007
  • great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for mother & mother-in-law for Mothers Day... great gift for the price!

    Read More
    bkmak June 20, 2007
  • Black Hills Gold Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Its well made and very attractive on my wife's wrist. She was very well pleased with it.

    Read More
    redwolf7227 April 7, 2007
  • Black hills gold bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the beauty and have had many compliments. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    twirp March 17, 2007
  • Fabulous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this bracelet a few weeks ago. It is fabulous. It has a huge presence on the wrist. I checked around for prices in stores and on the internet (including on my vacation to South Dakota) and found that this bracelet is at least 1/2 price here at Overstock. The value, workmanship, and appearance are amazing, and I think that anyone interested in this bracelet should give it a try. You won't be disappointed!!!!!!

    Read More
    shoppernebraska August 5, 2006
  • A Black Hills Gold Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bracelet today along with a ring and I love both and will wear them often with pride! Thanks!

    Read More
    hooked1 June 9, 2006
  • I received this bracelet last week. The package arrived faster than any reguler mail I receive everyday! I's very impressed!Also like the bracelet with it's unique beauty of pink ( (Rose) and green colored leaves, the trademark of black hill gold and the best part yet is, it can be adjusted to any lenghts ,especially works well for those of us with tiny wrist ! I was very pleased !

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Beautiful!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda g. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links