Sale: $95.39

Was: $105.99

Save $10.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Black Onyx Freedom Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Military style.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and it just wasn't what I expected so I returned it. Someone else may love it as everyone has different tastes. It was shipped out very quickly and arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    Michael M. April 5, 2017
  • Mens sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring,has great looking detail,ThankYou.

    Read More
    Robert G. May 5, 2016
  • Freedom ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It was reasonably priced too.

    Read More
    Andrew S. June 5, 2015
  • Comfort leaves a little to be desired
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice looking ring. A little on the thin (thickness) side and the flaw I have found with it is that the backside of the ring grabs the hair on my finger and pulls. That might be ok in a lady's ring but not a man's.

    Read More
    Dan A. December 17, 2014
  • GREAT RING

    BOUGHT THIS RING SEVERAL YEARS AGO. I WEAR IT ALMOST EVERYDAY, BECAUSE IT SAYS WHAT I BELIEVE. PAID MUCH LESS SO WELL WORTH THE PRICE. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    luckybill July 26, 2014
  • Freedom Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this ring. It is better than the picture. Will pass this down for generations.

    Read More
    karenp1949 May 2, 2014
  • Husband retired from the military
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my hubby upon his retirement of 23 years of service and sacrifice as a reminder of why he did it.... FREEDOM! Nice price, very sturdy, my hubby is a manual labor kinda guy and the ring is holding up well since Aug 2013 of continuos wear. Oh, and he likes the ring too! It's mostly silver and the black hills gold is a nice touch. It is solid black hills gold pieces, not plated.

    Read More
    rndiadem March 17, 2014
  • Ring is not correct size
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 12 ring and that is what I ordered, the ring I received falls off my finger.

    Read More
    duffymissy August 16, 2013
  • Great ring for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring (and me, for buying it for him!). It has a patriotic theme and looks very masculine. It is bright and looks expensive.

    Read More
    shadison July 1, 2012
  • The Ring was Magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased for a man. He is prior Military, and very dedicated to this Country. The ring was purchased as a gift, and he was shocked when presented with this ring. It was Magnificent in every aspect. Thank O-Stock for a Job Well Done

    Read More
    stubydo4u June 29, 2012
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My step-father is a very proud Veteran and he LOVED LOVED LOVED this ring. I am very happy with the purchse. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kimk415 December 8, 2011
  • eagle ring
    Verified Purchase

    it is very nice quality and design very pleased with it

    Read More
    sarahandotto April 7, 2011
  • Black Hills Gold and Sterling Black Onyx Freedom R
    Verified Purchase

    You have the best shipping price, better than other places i have looked. The ( Freedom Ring ) that i have purchaced is beautiful, just what i expected.I recieved my ring in a timely manner. I'am really happy that i placed my order with Overstock .com. I will be placing more orders. Thank You Again.

    Read More
    hill937 February 25, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Black Hill gold Freedom Ring for my husband, It was absolutly beautiful, unfortunatly my husband's hands are small and the ring was just too big for his hand, I would recommend this to anyone with a military background to try this ring, it was just what I wanted for him....I had looked everywhere for a military ring for him, this was beautiful and the price was great.....

    Read More
    joycegg December 30, 2010
  • musicdiva1
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my father's Christmas present. It came in today and when my husband saw it he loved it so much I am ordering another for him! Picture doesn't do it justice! Great ring for the price!

    Read More
    musicdiva1 December 16, 2010
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not really what I had expected... goes to show you get what you paid for.. Not that great of a deal for this ring.. not even stamped inside the ring to show it is sterling silver..

    Read More
    missbrat66 May 5, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring! very comfortable, have received many compliments. Great value

    Read More
    68ladybug February 1, 2010
  • Freedom Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my son as a Christmas gift. He hopes to join the US Marine Corp after he graduates from high school. The look on his face, when he opened this gift, was priceless. He immediately placed the ring on his finger and has not taken it off. This is a very beautiful and well crafted ring that any man would be proud to wear. You will not be disappointed if you are considering the purchase of this ring.

    Read More
    lizacurl January 13, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and workmanship.looks like much more then i paid.and came quick.keep up the good work and i will definatly buy from them again.

    Read More
    gmdrps9 December 12, 2009
  • Freedom Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Being married to a Colonel can make gift giving hard. I saw the Freedom Ring on the web site and decided to give it a try. The picture here doesn't hold a candle to the real thing! It is a bold, distinctive, solid, well made ring. The eagle looks like an eagle. The Black Hills Gold highlights the onyx and silver very impressively. I was awed by the look and feel of the ring, which was nothing to the look on the Colonel's face when he opened the box. The Freedom Ring came out of the box, went on his finger and there it remains. I couldn't give a better recommendation than that!

    Read More
    0armywife November 5, 2009
Sponsored Links