Sale $69.29

Save $7.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! Love it!

    Read More
    Brandy R. October 21, 2016
  • inkyfingers58
    Verified Purchase

    Fits good. Wears well. Looks great.

    Read More
    inky58 March 26, 2016
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    i wear this ring all the time like the others i bought

    Read More
    bratkidd January 16, 2012
  • 14 kt Black Hils gold on Silver Band
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, however I liked it much better on the site. I am happy with it though.

    Read More
    petafreak November 4, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring though I have other "Black Hills Gold" rings that have more defined details. Since there are several companies that are from the Black Hills region some have a bit better quality workmanship, but this is a nice ring and I've had compliments on it.

    Read More
    italian49 January 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band for my 2 sisters for xmas. They both loved it and got many compliments. The ring does not look inexpensive. The only negative is that the hearts on top are not as prominent as I thought they would be, however still a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    minnesotahguy26 January 6, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, very nice and have received many compliments on it, fits just right.

    Read More
    hisgrl13 November 4, 2009
  • black hills gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very nice. It was thicker than the picture shows. Also nicer looking in person than the pictures shows. I would recomend the this to anyone who like black hills gold.

    Read More
    redlynn October 11, 2009
  • Black Hills
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome ring., Quality workmanship. It looks much better in person. Great detail. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    cj2b August 5, 2009
  • Gorgeous Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring today and want everyone who views it to know how exquisite it is. I bought it in size 8 to fit my middle finger...perfect fit. The gold leaves do not show up as brilliantly as they do in the picture, but that is not a problem. I wore it to my dentist appointment today and received five compliments! The workmanship is incredible, it has a riveting appearance and was an unbelievable value. Another great experience with Overstock.com!

    Read More
    csrussian55 June 3, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful my husband bought it for me for christmas and he bought the ring to mach the diamond ring. It matches perfectly and was very beautiful and well worth the price. This ring is very heavy and I would recommend it to anyone just looking for a stunning band either to go with a set or to wear by itself.

    Read More
    shell61778 December 22, 2008
  • black hills gold band
    Verified Purchase

    the band is just as pictured. workmanship is beautiful and looks good on my hand.

    Read More
    duskwatr April 25, 2008
  • Black Hills gold Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable ring! Even better looking than the picture! Truely worth the price, which too, was great!

    Read More
    12coach February 4, 2008
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for me, my mom and sister. We love it. We have all got great comments on it. It is wide like a wedding band, but is comfortable. Very nice for a great price!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1368645 January 9, 2008
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is shiny , and the green and pink hearts stand out very nicely. Great ring for the price!

    Read More
    jwin1 December 21, 2007
  • heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring and the sizing was great. my girlfriend loved it, as well as myself. the craftmanship of the ring was what you would expect for the money you pay for it. overall great ring

    Read More
    missnlink76 September 13, 2007
  • Subtle Radiance
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle, graceful and quietly elegant. I wear it as a pinky ring and constantly surprised at the compliments that I get. A great piece of jewelry. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    sgilbert2013 August 6, 2007
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring yesterday and I am quite suprised. It looks like it does in the photo. It's not flimsy but it's not heavy feeling either. I bought it as an alternative to my wedding ring set and so far so good. I would recommend this, just keep in mind that it is a wide ring like a wedding band.

    Read More
    Ring Buyer June 16, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1052803 May 16, 2017