Sale: $63.89

Was: $72.99

Save $9.10 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Sterling Silver Amethyst and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • black hills gold birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful.I bought it for my Granddaughter which is 8yrs.old.She loves it.

    Read More
    cindevil77 January 26, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful & very good price

    Read More
    dish2001 October 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    here is my review dont own got by one these are awesome i have many rings i have boughten from here but this has to be my favorite if u dont own one buy one is all i can say this is one thing i am glad i bought and wasnt dissappointed either

    Read More
    dayday1 July 8, 2013
  • the ring is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is awesome. it was just as described. i am totally pleased with it.

    Read More
    lauriec517 November 29, 2011
  • Very delicate-looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit surprised that the stone was so small, but it is a very pretty ring. I will wear it often in day-to-day circumstances.

    Read More
    twinsfan1 June 13, 2011
  • Great Ring and arrived on time.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great price and arrived so quickly. It was a gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it. the color is nice and it looks so shiny. I'm glad I found this here.

    Read More
    cherylae April 26, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was a christmas gift for my Lady Friend. She loved it ! It is a small ring that looks good for every day use.

    Read More
    blaznsteel790 December 29, 2010
  • Black Hills ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the purchase of this ring. It fits exactly right. The workmanship is lovely. It is an ornate setting, but beautifully done.

    Read More
    seawife August 12, 2009
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The amethyst stone in the ring that I received was not as vibrant as the one pictured above. Also, the stone contained two surface scratches. The diamonds are very small (as noted in the product description above), and the silver design on either side of the diamonds can give the appearance of empty settings for missing stones; but from afar, the questionable design is not noticeable. However, the Black Hills leaves are beautiful, and the band is comfortable. I have decided to keep the ring but would not recommend it. If you purchase this ring, inspect it as soon as you receive it.

    Read More
    gemfan3163 August 5, 2009
  • enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO HAPPY I ORDERED THIS RING FROM OVERSTOCK. COM. I BOUGHT IT FOR MYSELF, IT'S REALLY PRETTY. THE RING IS A PERFECT SIZE, AS FAR AS LOOKS. IF YOU LIKE IT WHEN SEEING IT ON OVERSTOCK.COM, ORDER IT, YOU'LL LOVE IT.

    Read More
    tblistan February 25, 2009
  • doyle girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring that looks like it cost a lot more than it did. The amethyst is very sparkly. The diamonds are very small but a nice touch. The black hills gold leaf in two colors is fabulous. I have had many compliments on this ring. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    doylegirl June 1, 2008
  • ring beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has been worn daily and still remains to look high quality. I love this ring and feel it is an excellent buy. The color of the stone is very nice. I work with gloves on a lot and the ring does not catch and tear them nor my clothes. I think it is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    iowawolf May 10, 2008
  • Is great
    Verified Purchase

    Over all I love this ring. There was some scratches and marks on the ring but over all very nice

    Read More
    whitewolf87 May 7, 2008
  • Deep Purple
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. The amethyst is a deeper purple, not washed out at all. The diamonds are tiny, but noticeable, and add a very feminine touch. It's dainty, but delightful.

    Read More
    bitsmommy May 7, 2008
  • Very Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of sterling silver jewelry. It is dainty yet elegant. Very well made. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    pattiespintos March 27, 2008
  • black hills gold and amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! Definitely worth what i paid for it! Very dainty ring, great for those with thin fingers! Great job overstock!

    Read More
    kport24 February 22, 2008
  • Great Product--Prompt arrival--my friend loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Transaction. This is a beautiful ring and I gave it to a friend for her birthday. She absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    541susie February 22, 2008
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect gift for my mother who is a jewelry fanatic, the clarity of the stone was amazing.

    Read More
    jrtp78 February 20, 2008
  • dazzling ring
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring as a birthday present for niece audrey, who is spending most of the year in london. she had told me in the past how much she likes black hills gold. she also really lovesher amethyst birhtstone. so while looking for something to send her , i found this ring which had both of her favorites in one ring. i wrapped it and mailed it to her in europe, she called the next week, so excited , she loved it and had it on and it made her so very happy that i had remembered her comments from a few years ago. the ring is beautiful and i would recommend it highly, it looks so much more expensive .

    Read More
    sissynana February 9, 2008
  • Diamond Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Black Hills Silver, Amethyst and diamond ring from Overstock.com and it was perfect, she loves it. Also the price was amazing.

    Read More
    randomhero December 29, 2007
Sponsored Links