| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $67.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver Turquoise and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Turquoise is my favorite stone and this ring is really pretty.

    Read More
    turquoise620 August 14, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring it came in amble time and was in great shape and I love it

    Read More
    Leeann M. March 24, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful, nice size not to big. turquoise is beautiful

    Read More
    Stephanie H. February 19, 2016
  • CBolack
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Very attractive.

    Read More
    Carleta B. January 11, 2016
  • Black hills gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was very nice but the Turquoise was smaller than I expected. I got it for a gift and it was well received.

    Read More
    sunshine4365 November 28, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have been happier! Color was more turquoise than blue that was shown but it is beautiful

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 4, 2015
  • stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately, after 1 month of the purchase the stone fell out and could not be found.

    Read More
    Barbara W. August 1, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected it to be but is a lovely ring--

    Read More
    ferret February 26, 2015
  • Black Hills Gold Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring...very pretty, but it I could not get it on my finger. The ring ran very small than the normal size 6 and I had to send it back.

    Read More
    roberam April 16, 2013
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring were smaller and thinner poor quality for the price, and i had to take my magnifying glass to find the chip that was supposed to be a stone, the gold leaves were fake looking . I am very dissapointed.

    Read More
    bonniefeelgood January 7, 2013
  • Black Hills Gold Silver turquoise Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Thank you. Happy camper here. One of my favorite rings.

    Read More
    thefurbabies May 24, 2012
  • Black Hills turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring. i am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    ebony453 February 15, 2012
  • Good quality, pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Nice size with stone and black hills gold complementing one another. As a gift, size 6 fit my Daught's finger just right. Very pretty looking and a great value at this price point. I'd like to wear one myself! ThanX overstock.com

    Read More
    clor January 25, 2012
  • Sporty
    Verified Purchase

    It looks about the same as the picture. Because there aren't a lot of cz in it, it isn't sparkly but could be appropriate to wear with jeans and other turquoise jewelry. I wished it had more yellow/rose gold leaves which is what I expected from a Black Hills product. I don't wear a lot of silver so this will be sitting in my drawer a lot. I mix the two metals but never just wear silver alone.

    Read More
    wildheartohio January 12, 2012
  • Very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very pretty ring and my friend was very happy with it.

    Read More
    joycer10 December 29, 2011
  • Tourquoise and Black Hills
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty blue stone and not over done so as not to notice the touquoise. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    cspray November 17, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Goes with everything. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    maggiekt July 21, 2011
  • Black Hills, silver, turquoise and gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The fit is perfect and it is just beautiful. I am so glad I purchased this ring.

    Read More
    pearlie1 December 26, 2010
  • Ring opinion
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has a nice appearance and comfortable to wear but the prongs holding the turquoise stone are not very sturdy. We had a prong just break off causing the turquoise stone to fall out of the ring setting. Item would be fair for occasional wear but not for everyday because of the construction of the prongs.

    Read More
    billc1953 November 30, 2010
  • No Diamonds!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find the diamonds even with magnifying glass!!! I think the description is an error! Also, the color of the turquoise stone in picture is incorrect also, like other reviewers have commented. It is really a brighter turquoise blue, not the lighter robin blue. However, the ring is still very nice.

    Read More
    daisys October 14, 2010
Sponsored Links