Sale $49.04

Save $5.45 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver Synthetic White Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Size matters
    Verified Purchase

    This was smaller then I thought, it can't capture the beauty of black hills gold

    Read More
    Martha G. February 7, 2017
  • Eleanor
    Verified Purchase

    I love Black Hills Gold jewelry. This piece did not disappoint.

    Read More
    Eleanor S. January 31, 2016
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    Like so far the exponentially doesn't shine at all

    Read More
    raejj53 April 29, 2015
  • Birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time we ordered from overstock.com and the item was exactly what we wanted. We are very pleased with the quality of this item.

    Read More
    wc13clem December 18, 2013
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my great niece as an April birthstone ring. She is going to be 8 years old and had "outgrown" her baby ring. It fits her perfectly and the really nice thing was to see her eyes light up and her big smile. She loves the ring. The stone is just beautiful...clear and brilliant. I would recommend buying this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    dianna2 March 15, 2013
  • pretty gift
    Verified Purchase

    a very pretty ring...it was a mother's day gift and my mom really loved it. the ring is dainty and pretty, but the stone (while I realize was inexpensive) was not as bright as the photo, but for the cost a nice ring

    Read More
    adoradaphne May 15, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring! The white topaz sparkles nicely and the size was great fit! Shipping was very timely.

    Read More
    daisys October 14, 2010
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely better than I expected. Shipping was quick too.Definitely will purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    nica12345 January 4, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    The product is really beautiful. Worked out perfectly for a young girl.

    Read More
    sherry342 December 26, 2009
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a Christmas gift so don't know how well it will be received, however, from what I can determine my daughter will love it. Very dainty. Gem is hard to see but if it would have been a different months gemstone you probably could see the gemstone and the leaves on the ring better.Overall the ring is a very good bargain. It came in a nice ring box and looks like it cost more than I actually paid for it. Nice ring for a young woman...Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    decembersnow December 14, 2009
  • Gift for nieces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and 6 other birthstones for my nieces for Christmas (3 months early, please don't hate me) -- January (garnet), April (diamond), May (emerald), July (ruby), September (blue sapphire), November (citrine), December (blue topaz -- actually that's mine). They are all very pretty and dainty. Small enough for an adolescent or teen ring, then great as a pinky ring on an adult.

    Read More
    happyinaustintx September 24, 2009
  • My Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My ring was beautiful and fit me perfect. It was delivered before the date they estimated it would be here. I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from here and will continue to shop here.

    Read More
    OstkUser1361175 June 12, 2008
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I still love my ring, however the stone looses it's sparkle if you want to wear it alot as I do. The workmanship is excellent. Overstock was true to their word and shipping was a breeze, the ring arrived as scheduled. I may order another from Black Hills Gold but feel I will stir clear of the immitation stones. I would recommend this product because the craftmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    coach412 June 2, 2008
  • Black Hills Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved the look of balckhills gold and never owned any. When I saw it here and how reasonable the prices where I just couldn't help myself. I got this for my niece for her birthday, and she just loves it too. I love the selection here that I came back a couple days later and got myseof one but a different style and different gemstone.

    Read More
    rio9263 May 28, 2008
  • Birthstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks good for its size and value! For the price I would recommend this item, and especially for a teenage daughter.

    Read More
    kennypoo April 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dale R. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser932004 March 5, 2017