Today $57.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver September Birthstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vold
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring. I only take it off when swimming in Chlorine, and it stays beautiful. It is my grandson's birthstone.

    Read More
    vold November 21, 2015
  • Quality not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I was rather disappointed with this ring. The photo here is quite nice, but I found the quality of the actual item does not match the picture. The photo shows a dainty setting with graceful swirls. But the ring I received was poorly crafted, clunky, and had an overall “gumball machine” ring appearance. This jewelry is manufactured by “Dakota Designs”, which I was not familiar with until now. I will definitely avoid their products in the future, (and stick with Landstrom’s for all my Black Hills Gold!) I promptly returned the ring, but was then disappointed with Overstock because returns are at the buyer’s expense. (A bit of a hassle as well, as I still await my refund…) This shopping experience was a waste of my time and money.

    Read More
    tennessee2012 January 3, 2013
  • Birthstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring when I'm going out with the girls. It is a nice, good quaility ring

    Read More
    darcylou April 12, 2012
  • Cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Very delicate and petite, perfect for a almost teen girl. I was looking for something in her birthstone and this ring was just perfect!

    Read More
    upstatemom6 January 18, 2012
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    good times <3 love it! so pretty. Cant wait till i go to show it off at a party or somethin.

    Read More
    wolfattwilight September 22, 2011
  • blaack hills gold
    Verified Purchase

    I love it delicate looking. stronger then it looks. I have recieves several comments on it already.

    Read More
    christinetho June 24, 2010
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 14 yr old daughter. The ring is very petite and appropriate for small hands. I was pleased with the appearance and price of the ring.

    Read More
    diane1970 October 7, 2009
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift. For the price, it is an excellent value! It is very delicate, and the workmanship is beautiful. It shipped from South Dakota, though, so it took some time to get to Atlanta. But it was well worth the wait! I would not hesitate to recommend this ring to anyone who wants something elegant and dainty. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    gracie451 January 18, 2009
  • Very Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring ring for my daughter. She loves it! It's a very pretty ring, beautifully made and dainty for a young girls finger. A great buy. I am pleased.

    Read More
    dunder December 26, 2008
Sponsored Links